Free world literature Kindle books for 07 Apr 15

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (Illustrated) (The Sherlock Holmes Collection Book 2)

by Arthur Conan Doyle

First published in 1894, The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes is the second collection of short stories written by Arthur Conan Doyle featuring his famous detective. It is the sequel to Holmes’s debut in 1892’s massively popular The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes.

The eleven Sherlock Holmes stories included in this anthology:

Silver Blaze

The Yellow Face

The Stock-Broker’s Clerk

The “Gloria Scott”

The Musgrave Ritual

The Reigate Puzzle

The Crooked Man

The Resident Patient

The Greek Interpreter

The Naval Treaty

The Final Problem

*Includes image gallery.

*Special low price.

Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.