Free literary fiction Kindle books for 11 Apr 15

Violet meets Jane: The Beginning of a lesbian Romance

by Lara Marie Kensingten

Violet meets Jane – The Beginning of a Lesbian Romance

Violets ideal world in which the single mother and tough journalist lives, tackled by an erotic dream that tremendously falters. And the next job, a research about the love between women, will present a challenge to her. When she meets the unusual and mysterious Jane on a business trip, Violets world is turned completely upside down.
Never before had she longed to be so close to a person more than now. The boundary between dream and reality is inseparable for her. She longs for the gentle touching and tender kisses, the insatiable desire and burning passion. Caught in the conventions of society and the network of her own feelings, she must choose.
“Violet meets Jane – The Beginning of a Lesbian Romance” tells the story of a passionate love between two women. This thoughtful, but at the same time cheerful and very sensual and erotic story takes the reader on a fascinating journey in which it not only necessarily involves a coming-out, but rather a deeply felt love and attachment to a person. It´s the human being she fell in love with, not the gender.

Sensual Erotic combining charm and wit

Lara Marie Kensingten describes erotic scenes in poetic images that experience two women together. She takes her readers on a shared journey where they become silent observers of events. At the same time, she gives her characters charm and wit; resulting in some surprise.

Falling When the Bough Breaks

by Heather Balog

What does it mean when you lose your only child? Are you still a mother? Can you go on with your life as if the child never existed or will you always be missing that piece, unable to love another child the way you once loved your child?

This is not a hypothetical situation for Andrea Pringle. It’s her unfortunate reality and she is torn between love for her dead son and her desire to be a family. No one understands her pain and she feels that she is alone, Falling When the Bough Breaks.

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (Xist Classics)

by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of short stories featuring the famous detective and his assistant, Watson. This collection includes:
“A Scandal in Bohemia”; “The Adventure of the Red-Headed League”; “A Case of Identity”; “The Boscombe Valley Mystery”; “The Five Orange Pips”; “The Man with the Twisted Lip”; “The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle”; “The Adventure of the Speckled Band”; “The Adventure of the Engineer’s Thumb”; “The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor”; “The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet”; “The Adventure of the Copper Beeches”;

The Square: A Three Act Play

by Arnold Lutz

Drama. The student revolution in China.

Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.