Free romance Kindle books for 15 Apr 15

Driven by Desire (Rugged Riders Book 1)

by Ambrielle Kirk

Tanya gets in way over her head when she decides that the cure to her lovesickness includes playing the field to her advantage. She vows to enjoy one reckless night with a man to help rid her mind of the ex who trashed her heart. There is one who fits the bill.

Marcus is the complete opposite of Tanya’s ex. As a member of Rugged Riders, a notorious biker club, he and his brothers are known for their street-savvy swagger and their wicked ways with women. When they first meet up, Tanya and Marcus attain a mutual understanding, and she knows just what to expect from himâ??a thrill ride when she needs it and nothing more. When Tanya finds out that Marcus has more in common with her ex than she thought, she sets up even more barriers to guard her heart.

Not only is Marcus a beast in bed and a thrill seeker behind his bike, he dominates in the boardroom as CEO of multi-million dollar company, Svelte Technologies. He’s no stranger when it comes to the game of pursuing what he wants. And Marcus wants Tanya for real and in his life exclusively. Tanya will need more than just a helmet when she’s driven by desire.


Author’s Note: Driven by Desire is part of the Rugged Riders series, but can be read as a stand alone. For complete enjoyment, the books may be read in the following order:

Driven by Desire (Rugged Riders, 1) – Available Now

Taken by Temptation (Rugged Riders, 2) – Available Now

Seduced by Sin (Rugged Riders, 3) – Coming Soon

Quiver: Enticed by Shadows (Quivering Shadows Book 1)

by Livia Rook

He’s watching. She’s oblivious. Will she flee or follow?

“Just think about where my tongue will be in the next five minutes”

Kate is riding the bus home after a miserable day at work but her evening is about to get a lot more complicated when she’s caught in a compromising and scandalous position.

The devilishly handsome stranger threatens to turn Kate’s world upside down, expose her, and use her unexplored fantasies to his advantage.

What does he want from her and should she let her curiosity and desires take over?

Will she follow him and go willingly into the shadows?

Book 2 – Quiver: Watched by Shadows – OUT NOW!

Book 3 – Quiver: Consumed by Shadows – OUT NOW!

Book 4 – Quiver: Ravaged by Shadows – OUT 12th April!





Prophecy’s Child (Prophecy series Book 2)

by Brenda Dyer

His secret will shatter her world.

Katherine Colby’s life splintered ten years ago when her lover suddenly vanished, leaving her with more than a broken heart. But when Kal unexpectedly makes an appearance, her safe, dependable existence is shattered once more. Drawn into Kal’s deadly world of vampires and demons, she must now put aside her hurt and anger and learn to trust him. Can she forgive past deceptions and find the courage to love again? Or will she turn away the one man who owns her heart and soul?

Her secret will change his life.

Powerful, and lethal, Kal is a vampire warrior, sworn to protect humans from demons. Loving Katherine too much to pull her into his dangerous world, Kal deserted her, believing his decision was best for them both. But not even time could assuage his yearning for the woman who has captured his heart. As fate tosses them together once again, Kal must fight to win Katherine’s trust and forgiveness before evil separates them forever. But is he ready to become the man she needs him to be? Or will he lose the one woman he can’t live without?

Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.