Free romance Kindle books for 16 Apr 15

Road to Redemption (Road Series Book 2)

by Natalie Ann

Relocating to Albany, New York, after the death of his wife, Dr. Jack Reynolds has decided he is better off alone. No worries, no headaches, no stress. The last thing he needs is the complication of a tiny redheaded nurse who has her sights set on making him see that life isn’t meant to be lonely.

Cori Summers thinks life is a bowl of cherries–covered in chocolate, that is. She’s fast moving, witty and the life of the party. Why can’t everyone smile throughout the day, just like her? Life is easier that way. No worries, no headaches and no stress.

Yes, opposites really do attract, but is Cori’s big personality enough to overcome all the obstacles that Jack is determined to put in her way?

Mature content, not intended for under 18 years of age.

Each book can be read as a stand alone, or in the following order.

Road to Recovery – Book 1 – Lucas and Brooke

Road to Redemption – Book 2 – Cori and Jack

Road to Reality – Book 3 – Mac and Beth

Road to Reason – Book 4- Ryan and Kaitlin



Her Dirty Little Secrets

by Tanasia Thomas

**** This is a full-length standalone novel. However, Her Dirty Little Secrets 2 will be released on May 1st! ***

Pierce is young, beautiful, intelligent and seemingly perfect. A promising young medical student with a passion for helping others, she’s trying desperately to forget the abuse of her past by selflessly serving others. Her life is going as planned until she meets Gabe, a handsome street-smart businessman who sweeps her off her feet. In the midst of their love affair, the pair soon learn that blood is thicker than water, lust is a weapon more deadly than any bullet, jealousy is a potent poison and money is truly the root of all evil. They each hold secrets of their own that could ruin their relationship and change their lives forever. As friends become foes, the past comes back for a second chance and secrets are revealed, can their love pass the test when skeletons start to come out of the closet?



Neverland (Adventures in Neverland series Book 1)

by Anna Katmore

“Any last words?”

“Go to hell, you freakingâ?¦filthyâ?¦godforsakenâ?¦”

Our noses almost touch as he dips his head and brushes a strand of my hair behind my ear. “Angel, the word you’re looking for is pirate.”

Why is there a boy who doesn’t want to grow up?

How can an apple start the sweetest romance in fairytale history?

And what does a ruthless pirate have to do with it all?

Although Angelina McFarland loves reading fairytales, she never dreamed of falling right into one herself. But that’s exactly what happens when she slips on her balcony and a flying Peter Pan catches her mid-fall.

Ending up in Neverland where no one seems to age and laws of nature are out of control, Angel has no idea how to get home. Worse, the ruthless Captain Hook captures her and keeps her trapped on his ship, the Jolly Roger, where she gets caught between the lines of a timeless battle. But the more time Angel spends with the captain, the more she sees beneath his ruthless façade. The feelings she’s growing for him are as intense as shocking, and soon she can’t stop thinking about how soft his lips felt on hers when he kissed her under the stars. But Angel and a pirate? That’ll never work. Or can it?

As Angel desperately tries to find a way to return to her real life, she discovers a train ticket to London in her pocket. It won’t be any help in getting off the island, but as her memory fades away the longer she stays, this is all she has left to remind her of her former life and why she can’t give up trying.

Or is staying in Neverland forever the better choice after all?

Grab a happy thought and follow Angel on an adventure that will keep you breathless and smiling long after you read the last pageâ?¦

Mind the cliffhanger!

The sequel PAN’S REVENGE is already available.

A teaser:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rx_6AVrScZ0

Warning:

Dear reader,

Note that this is a pirate story and pirates, as is generally known, talk dirty. I tried to limit the number of cuss words but for the sake of authenticity, some had to stay.



What’s Yours Is Mine 2: An Alpha Billionaire Romance (Cerise Preston Story)

by Sasha Moore

****This is a COMPLETE BWWM Billionaire Romance Novella Inspired by the Hit TV Show “EMPIRE” w/ fully developed characters and NO pesky Misspellings****

It’s been a little more than a year since Cerise Preston set out on a mission to take over Black Vinyl Records, and now she’s closer than ever to getting her revenge for what was stolen from her mother.

Her past romantic involvement with Blake Hamilton may have given her a reason to abandon her plans before, but now there’s a new man vying for her attention and she just might be inclined to take him up on his offer and finish the job she started once and for allâ?¦. so long as Blake stay’s in the dark just a little longer.

However things soon become more complicated, as the dirty dealings of Black Vinyl’s past make themselves felt in the present.

What’s Yours Is Mine is a fully developed Alpha Billionaire Romance.

Go here to read Book 1: http://bit.ly/wyim1

***Note To Readers: If you don’t like down and dirty sex that will leave your heart pounding, you’d best sit this one out.***

Scroll to the top of the page and click the “buy now with 1 click” button OR you can “Read it for free” with Kindle Unlimited. Also available in Paperback through Amazon!



A Lush Betrayal

by Selena Laurence

“Delicious and Intriguing”–NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Lauren Blakely

Joss Jamison is the sexy, brooding lead singer of the nation’s hottest rock sensation, Lush. He prides himself on his control–of the music, the business, and himself. But, when emotions overtake him and he loses control for one fateful night, he jeopardizes everything he loves.

Mel DiLorenzo has waited her whole life for the chance to prove her talents in photojournalism. When her older sister invites her to document the world tour for Lush, Mel jumps at the chance. But she quickly finds herself in the middle of a band on the edge, and an incredibly hot lead singer on her case.

With sparks flying on tour buses, hotels, and auditoriums, Mel and Joss are about to find out that rock and roll can be a very wild ride.



Twice Loved: A Sweet Historical Romance (Second Chance Brides Book 1)

by Wendy Lindstrom

TWICE LOVED is the SWEET edition of Shades of Honor:

She Planned To Marry Her Best Friendâ??Then His Brother Returned Home And Complicated Everything.

Marrying her lifelong friend and neighbor, Kyle Grayson, will allow Evelyn to care for her ailing father. But when Kyle’s older brother, Radford, returns home with his young daughter, it turns Evelyn’s life upside down. The wounded man and withdrawn little girl awaken Evelyn’s heart and she can no longer deny her need for love. Will she be forced to choose between her desperate need for security and the love she has always dreamed of?

“Remember how LaVyrle Spencer’s books swept you away to another place and time while you fell madly, passionately in love with her fabulous characters?[with]…fresh, vibrant characters, impossible situations, and genuine, heartfelt emotions…masterfully woven…into a passionate romance that will have you smiling as you shed a few tears.”

â??The Romance Readers Connection

“A perfect ten…one story that should not be missed!” â??Romance Reviews Today

“…Lindstrom’s superbly written, beautifully poignant romance has a wonderful emotional richness and depth of characterization that will appeal to readers who love authors like Lorraine Heath and Maggie Osborne. â??John Charles, American Library Association.

Read the rest of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Second Chance Brides series:

Book One: Meet Evelyn Tucker in RITA Award-winning TWICE LOVED (the SWEET edition of SHADES OF HONOR). She planned to marry her best friendâ??then his brother returned home and complicated everything.

Book Two: Continue the series with Amelia Drake in THEN CAME YOUâ??a Romantic Times 4 1/2 star Top Pick! A marriage of convenience…and unexpected romance. Can she break through her husband’s staunch business demeanor and show him that laughter and love are possible?

Book Three: Meet Claire Ashier in ONLY YOU. He was everything she didn’t wantâ??but was everything she needed. Is the risk too high for Claire to trust a saloon owner and open her heart to love again?

Book Four: MY HEART’S DESIRE. Faith Wilkins is a woman in danger with a hidden past. Sheriff Grayson is the only man who can protect herâ??and the one who can hurt her the most.

Book Five: A CHRISTMAS PROMISE is a heartwarming novella about Adam Dearborn and Rebecca Grayson. A boy learns about love, the spirit of giving, and what it means to become a man of integrity. (Prequel to MY FOREVER LOVE)

Book Six: MY FOREVER LOVE. How could she have forgotten Adam Dearborn, the boy she has loved since her teens? After a tragic accident that steals her memory, Rebecca wonders if she can find her way back to the boy who promised her forever.

This Victorian historical romance series is filled with emotional romance about brides and grooms, a marriage of convenience, a sheriff romance, stories about hidden identity, amnesia, beta heroes, love and laughter, moments that make you cry, and so much more. These popular romance novels (romance top sellers) make up a best selling family saga romance series about heartfelt romance and second chances. One of the best historical romance novels is TWICE LOVED, book one of this Victorian romance kindle books series, and it’s a Kindle Unlimited free romance (find it in kindle unlimited romance series, kindle unlimited romance books, and kindle unlimited romance novels). If you’re looking for clean romance or sweet historical romance books for kindle, read the New York Times bestselling Second Chance Brides series by award-winning and NYT bestselling author Wendy Lindstrom.



Under The Moon’s Shadow (Shadows Collection Book 2)

by T. L. Haddix

Be careful what you wish for…

From the time she was a teenager, Beth Hudson only ever wanted two things out of life–to become a journalist for the newspaper her family owned, and to be with Ethan Moore. With the first goal marked off her list, she has no idea how to go about achieving the second, especially since Ethan himself seems determined to stand in her way. As the distance between Beth and Ethan grows, a mysterious, handsome stranger arrives in town, his presence only adding to Beth’s confusion.

When strange nighttime lights and Satanic altars start appearing across the rural Indiana county Beth calls home, she is distracted from her heartache over Ethan’s uncaring attitude. Frustrated by the lack of concern from local law enforcement and resolved to find answers, Beth launches her own investigation. What she uncovers is much more than what she bargained for.

Unsure of who to trust, Beth continues looking into the odd occurrences. As she closes in on the truth, it becomes apparent her persistence is pushing someone’s buttons in a big way. Refusing to give up before the truth is revealed, Beth’s determination to get answers could end up costing her everything–even her life.

“Under the Moon’s Shadow” is the second book in the Shadows Collection, a series of novels set in small-town Indiana. Other titles include “Secrets in the Shadows,” “Shadows from the Grave,” “Hidden in the Shadows,” “In the Heart’s Shadow,” and “Deception in the Shadows.”



Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.