Free humour Kindle books for 11 May 15

Minecraft: Enhance Your Crafting. Learn the Secrets of Different Minecraft Building Styles (Minecraft, Minecraft handbook, Minecraft pocket edition)

by Malcolm Becker

Minecraft (FREE Bonus Included)

Enhance Your Crafting: Learn the Secrets of Different Minecraft Building Styles

Minecraft architecture can be as dynamic as it is in the real world. With the use of creative block combinations, various texture packs, and a little creativity, you can come up with incredible style combinations, and create truly magnificent designs. This is the fun and joy of Minecraft!

Determining the tenants of style that you require or that you desire to build, staying consistent within that style, and also a lot of thinking outside of the box are all requirements if you are to make improvements to you architecture and style. Minecraft can be a lot of fun, if you know what you are doing, and if you don’t neglect the small details.

Buildings can be transformed from mundane to magnificent, by making simple changes to the type of blocks, their positioning, and the layout. This is the basis for some of the secrets of Minecraft building styles.

These secrets will be introduced to you in this eBook:

  • How to use and change block types to reflect the style that you are trying to create
  • How to make the best use of texture packs
  • How to move your structure through time, from medieval to futuristic

Getting Your FREE Bonus

Download this book, and find “BONUS: Your FREE Gift” chapter right after the introduction or after the conclusion.

Download your copy of “Minecraft: Enhance Your Crafting: Learn the Secrets of Different Minecraft Building Styles” by scrolling up and clicking “Buy Now With 1-Click” button.

________

Tags: Minecraft books, minecraft handbook, minecraft comics, minecraft pocket edition, minecraft for dummies, minecraft books for kids



Fat Lies: The Fat Loss Fraud Exposed

by Dr. Dudley Dimplebottom

Have you ever been on a diet?

Most of us have. The Diet & Weight Loss category on Amazon is overflowing with books telling you how to eat, what to eat, what not to eat, how to be healthy, and how you should look. But why? The fat loss industry is big business, and it thrives due to the culture of fat shaming. Every year, millions of people force themselves to adhere to some new diet, or buy some new supplement, or follow on the latest fitness craze. We pay to be miserable.

Who is telling us we need to look a certain way? More importantly; why?

In this revolutionary book, Dr. Dudley Dimplebottom exposes the fat loss industry for what it truly is. Using historical and scientific sources, he deconstructs the modern-day lies about health and beauty, offering in their place the politically incorrect truth.

Are you ready for it?

No one has ever told you that you can be huge, happy, and healthy. But you can. From this book you will learn how you have been manipulated throughout your life to view obesity as a dangerous medical condition, when, in reality, it is the natural human form. But most importantly, this book offers a strategy for taking the fight to the fatophobes, changing the culture to make it fat friendly.

Are you ready for a real education?

“All truth passes through three stages. First, it is ridiculed. Second, it is violently opposed. Third, it is accepted as being self-evident.” – Arthur Schopenhauer

Today, we are only at stage one. With the aid of this book, we can make it to stage three, and together we can smash the power of the fatophobes forever. The fat acceptance revolution is here. Not matter how you feel about it now, you’ll want to join it by the time you’ve finished reading.

This is an opportunity to change the world for the better. Want in?



The Ultimate Guide To Gambling Addiction Recovery: How To Finally Overcome Gambling Addiction And Problem Gambling Forever (Gamblers, Craps, Poker, Black … Sports Betting, Roulette, Slots, Pool)

by Bradley Chiappini

Explore And Discover How To Overcome Problem Gambling For Life

Today only, get this Amazon book for just $0.99. Regularly priced

at $4.99. Read on your PC, Mac, smart phone, tablet or Kindle device.


You’re about to unlock a proven strategy on gambling addiction recovery and how to overcome gambling and problem gambling forever. Hundreds of thousands of people struggle with gambling addiction in their everyday lives, yet they aren’t able to overcome this addiction. These people are unable to start the process of gambling addiction recovery and it begins to destroy their life and the lives of their families.

If you have not been able to overcome gambling addiction and problem gambling, it’s because you are without an efficient method and haven’t yet changed your deadly associations to gambling addiction. This book goes into a step-by-step method that will help you start gambling addiction recovery immediately. You will finally be able to overcome gambling and problem gambling and change your life positively forever.

What are you waiting for? If you are still struggling with gambling addiction, this could transform your life. It’s time to start taking action and living your life how you want to! By downloading this book, you will not only do yourself a major favor, but those in your life as well. You not only affect yourself, but everyone around you with your addiction. Take action and solve your gambling addiction today, becoming free from its tumultuous restrain forever.

Here Is A Preview Of What You’ll Learn…

  • How To Recognize The Problem
  • How To Understand The Problem
  • How To Find The Right Treatment Options And Make A Commitment
  • How To Change Your Lifestyle, Choose Healthy Alternatives, And Stay In The Path Toward Recovery

Take action right now to start the path toward gambling addiction recovery today by downloading this book, “The Ultimate Guide To Gambling Addiction Recovery”, for a limited time discount of only $0.99!

Tags: gambling addiction, problem gambling, gambling addiction recovery, addictions, addiction recovery, casino, craps, roulette, gambling recovery, gambling problem



Rubiks cube solving method for beginners: Rubiks cube solution

by Rodney Scarlett

This is a tutorial designed to learn the rubiks cube in the shortest possible time.It has the necessary colourful and illustrative diagrams.



Monument To Excess

by Don Plattner

All Kurt Arrhenius had to do after being blackmailed into boarding a New Mexico flight was focus on his phone and not interfere with the petty homicide and robbery arranged to take place. Yet with only 20% battery life remaining on his new iPhone, this simply wasn’t going to happen. With the help of an ex-porn star he overcomes the killer, but in the process exposes himself to the mysterious red liquid being transported by the victim.

From there things spin out of control, as Kurt begins searching for a shadowy Corporation desperate to keep him away from their world-altering innovation (though unwilling to leave an excessive carbon footprint). Meanwhile, he’s unknowingly pursued by a group of killers with the tenacity and hatred of Internet trolls. All of this and Kurt still has to overcome his desire to forget the entire episode happened, and head back home to his state-of-the-art electronics.

Monument to Excess, is a dark satire told as a psychological thriller that will appeal to fans of American Psycho and Fight Club.



Three Points Quiz Book Premier League: 22 Seasons 46 Teams

by Steve Williams

THREE POINTS QUIZ is a fact filled, pocket sized, powerful little book which consists of 21 quizzes and hence 210 questions which require 315 answers. Everybody knows somebody who likes the Premier League and this book is an ideal gift for that person. This book tests your knowledge on the competition formed as the FA Premier League which evolved following the decision of clubs in the Football League First Division to break away from The Football League, which was originally founded in 1888, and take advantage of a lucrative television rights deal. Television has played a major role in the history of the Premier League. The money from television rights has been vital in helping to create excellence both on and off the field. The League’s decision to assign broadcasting rights to BSkyB in its very first season was at the time a radical decision, but one that has paid off. At the time pay television was an almost untested proposition in the UK market, as was charging fans to watch live televised football. However, a combination of Sky’s strategy, the quality of Premier League football and the public’s appetite for the game has seen the value of the Premier League’s TV rights soar. The first Sky television rights agreement was worth £304 million over five seasons.]The next contract rose to £670 million over four seasons. The third contract was a £1.024 billion deal with BSkyB for the three seasons from 2001-02 to 2003-04. The Premier League has since become the world’s most watched association football league. It is the world’s most lucrative football league in terms of revenue, with combined club revenues of â?¬2.479 billion in 2009-10. The Premier League deal is now worth in excess of £1 billion a year as of 2013-14, with BSkyB and BT Group securing the rights to broadcast 116 and 38 games respectively. The Premier League is the most-watched football league in the world, broadcast in 212 territories to 643 million homes and a potential TV audience of 4.7 billion people. All of the above has created a magnet for all clubs and players alike. The reward for any new club reaching the Premier League is an estimated £60 million for just one season. However the 38 game season results in despair for 3 clubs every year as the promotion and relegation places are fiercely competed. This book highlights all the clubs who have taken part in the Premier League including some who have completed just one season and never returned! In relation to the clubs any individual player who is fortunate enough to maintain a Premier League contract for just a few seasons will find himself propelled into pop star/actor status and of course personal financial security in a very short time, often at a very early age. Whether alone or with friends, please enjoy attempting the possible 315 answers in this edition. Please agree to disagree and hopefully, by the end of the book, you will have enjoyed and learned something new and been surprised by the statistics created by the world`s most famous football phenomenon….the Premier League!



Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.