Free religious fiction Kindle books for 23 Dec 15

The Path of Judgment (Drifter Series Book 1)

by Kent Roberts

A flash of green. A brilliant white arrow pointing to the distance.

An exit sign, no different than any of the others they’d passed in the last ten hours.

Yet it became an off-ramp to a line in the sand for the Drifter, Nick Lassiter.

A bomb explodes in the doorway of a popular Coeur d’Alene women’s health clinic, and a young woman stands accused of the crime. Guilt and innocence seem unimportant when a community’s need for vengeance is at stake and only Nick is willing to stand between the woman and the unforgiving crowd.

Can life be a spark for protest?

Can violence be a step toward redemption?

“The Path of Judgment” is a story of conflicting ethics and spiritual warfare as old as time itself. Welcome to the first book in the electrifying new Drifter Series!

A (kinda) Country Christmas: A Christian Holiday Romance

by Krista Phillips


Also available TEMPORARILY in the boxed set – Love’s Gift! 8 Christian novellas celebrating the TRUE meaning of Christmas!

Celebrate the holidays with this sweet contemporary inspirational romance novella (with a splash of humor!) about a woman who is surrounded by Christmas and a man who could – eh- do without it.

Sadie Jenkins lives and breathes Christmas every, single day of the year. Owner of Bethlehem’s Boutique in the tourist mountain town of Gatlinburg, TN, she has no room for the bad boys of her past and devotes her whole life to the struggling boutique and her teenage daughter, Maribelle. She’s perfectly happy with her country-living life until he walks into her store.

Nate Myers travels the globe for his job and has the bank account to prove his success. The former “bad” boy is in town for a short visit with his sister and is determined to not get caught up in all the Christmas hype. But then he falls for the beautiful shopkeeperâ??quite literally.

Will these two (sorta) opposites be able to find a happily-ever-after together?

Find out in A (kinda) Country Christmas!

Also available for a limited time in Love’s Gift: a boxed set with 8 Christian novellas celebrating the true meaning of Christmas!

AMISH ROMANCE: A Rumspringa Romance Collection (4 Bonus Books Included) (Amish Sisters Series)

by Emily Fisher


Over 114,000 words of Rumspringa Romance and MOB from best selling author Emily Fisher.

Included inside this Amish box set are the following books:

1. Long Road Home (Book 1 of the Amish Sisters Series)

2. Fleeing Faith (Book 2 of the Amish Sisters Series)

3. Saying Goodbye (Book 3 of the Amish Sisters Series)

4. Four surprise bonus books

Be a part of the Amish sisters rumspringa, the emotional struggles they face and the test of faith they each must go through. 

Enjoy this Amish romance today by scrolling up and hitting the buy button or get a free copy with your Kindle Unlimited membership.

Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.