Free horror Kindle books for 04 Dec 16

Amazons: Council of the Nine (Book 1, Part 2)

by T Lindsey-Billingsley

Amazons, Nadine’s Bible
Part Two – Council of the Nine

This novella details the ‘True Beginning’ to our protagonist’s life journey to becoming a heroine. From a slave, to an intergalactic warrior…to a Goddess.

The Elder Council of Venus is downgraded to nine. The small group of intergalactic allies must guard their world, plan for an upcoming battle, and overcome an ‘unpredictable calamity’ involving a game-changing secret within their ranks.

All the while, old enemies come back to haunt the order, and the Amazon unit is left without leadershipâ?¦and hope. When things begin to look bleakest, a highly unlikely anti-hero appears to offer a quick and uncomfortable resolution.

Nadine’s Bible (The Complete First Book):

The time traveling, space opera, has controversial religious overtones, and powerful feministic viewpoints. Some may find certain aspects upsetting. The adult content involves mild language, and violent themes.

There’s a popular saying that men are from Mars and women are from Venus. In this science fiction story, nothing can be farther from the truth. The Great Mother created the perfect woman in Her image on Venus, and the Great Father created a perfect man in His image on Mars. Now, the Great Father and Great Mother are feuding; a Gender War is beginning.

This multi viewpoint story introduces you to the Amazons, the history of their order, and story of humanity’s beginning. This is a tale of bloody battles, political intrigue, and extra-terrestrials; loosely based off conspiracy theories, major religions, and Greek mythology.

This is the story of an advanced race of warrior women that reside on the dark and secret side of Venus, unseen from the earth and Mars. Their Creator Mother salvaged their lives during the Creator Father’s catastrophic flood of earth.

These female immortals and their many descendants have since grown strong and powerful, as they wait for their moment to take dominion over the earth…once more. But, the immortal sons residing deep within Mars, will not stand idly by.

Let the battle for dominion over earth and humanity begin!



Sex, Marry, Kill

by Todd Travis

A geek. A fat chick. A slow learner. A psycho suicide girl. A wannabe criminal. Five outcast high school kids with nothing in common except that nobody liked them. Five losers with nothing to look forward to but torment and harassment every day; nothing, that is, until they were introduced to the game.
SEX, MARRY, KILL.
An online game that would change their lives and give them power over others. They could do anything they wanted, sleep with anyone they wanted to, kill anyone who got in their way. Their every fantasy fulfilled. But at a mortal price. They soon discover that game will consume and destroy them unless they find some way to stop it before it’s too late.

For fans of Stephen King and Joe Hill, a dark tale of horror, revenge and gaming gone lethally wrong.



Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.