Free religious fiction Kindle books for 10 Apr 17

The Staff of Moses (A Guardians Adventure Book 1)

by Summer Lee

For fans of James Rollins, Clive Cussler and K.T. Tomb! The hunt is on the for the powerful Staff of Moses, the infamous relic used to part the Red Sea, summon the Ten Plagues, and bring about the destruction of the Pharaoh’s army.

Achava is a Guardian of Sacred Artifacts. Her bloodline reaches down through the ages, and, like Samson from the Bible, Achava is capable of exercising supernatural strength, as well as other unusual powers. Dr. Sam Godfrey is the youngest professor at the Zion School for Biblical Archaeology. He’s a genius who just so happens to know how to take care of himself.

When circumstances beyond their control throw this unlikely duo together, Achava and Sam embark on a whirlwind odyssey of danger and romance that takes them around the world to reclaim lost religious relics… and to stop those who seek to destroy them.

Readers love the Guardians Series!

“Magical!”

“I loved the characters!”

“Summer Lee nailed it!”

“Impossible to put down!”



Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.