Free romance Kindle books for 15 May 17

The New Hire (Book One): Alpha Billionaire Romance Series

by Victoria Vance

**KINDLE UNLIMITED MEMBERS READ FOR FREE!**

** Plus BONUS CHARACTER PROFILES with different fun facts in each book!**

Introducing book one of The New Hire, a hot and sexy 4 part series by romance writing sensation Victoria Vanceâ?¦

Fresh out of college, Lacey Green is anxious to start her career in public relations. Falling in love on the other hand, is the last thing on her mind – especially with her sexy, demanding new billionaire boss.

Kade Scott is completely out of her league. He is ultra-rich, stunningly gorgeous, and very powerful – not to mention he has some dark fantasies that are unlike any Lacey has ever experienced. She knows that Kade is dangerous and that her fascination with him will surely lead to heartbreak, but she just can’t bring herself to say noâ?¦

Kade Scott is on top of the world and in complete control of his life as well as everyone around him. Being one of the most eligible bachelors in the state and running one of the biggest companies in the nation, one would think he had it all.

But when Kade meets the new hire, his natural alpha male instinct is unleashed and his raw dominance puts Lacey into pure submission. Kade knows that a high profile employee relationship of any sort is the last thing the company needs and could risk him losing everything, but can he resist?

*A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, J.S. Scott, Kelly Favor, Hannah Ford, and E L James*

**All books in this series are novella length romance stories with no cheating and a guaranteed HEA!**

WARNING: This book contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only.



Vendetta: A DeLuca Family Novel (The DeLuca Family Book 2)

by K.A. Ware

Some ghosts from the past just won’t stay dead.

They say time heals all wounds, but what about the ones repeatedly ripped open and left to fester?

Frankie’s just trying to forget her past and find a way to move on without letting old demons drag her down.

Enzo is determined to save her while desperately holding on to the tattered threads of what they once had.

His impulse to always protect her and her fierce desire to never depend on him again put them at odds when Frankie becomes the object of obsession for a psychopath and they’re forced together once again. With nowhere to hide they must finally face their past and unearth secrets long since buried.

Will they be able to move on from their shared ghosts together or will outside threats force them to go their separate ways?



Cocky Jock: A First Time Gay Romance (Bareback University)

by Angel Lovecox

Cocky jock meets bashful bookworm for a touchdown that’s got nothing to do with football.

Carson Dale has it all figured out. Quiet, smart, and borderline nerdy, the nineteen-year-old Biochemistry major from Nowheresville is ready to hunker down, earn his degree and finally start living the life he’s always dreamed of as a Forensic Scientist in the big city.

There’s just one major area of his existence that he hasn’t exactly put much thought intoâ??his love life.

And when Beau Jerichoâ??loud, lighthearted and straight-up gorgeousâ??crashes into his life with the force of a football tackle, he finds himself staring straight into that empty void and wondering whom the right person really is to fill it.

Could a painfully sexy cocky jock ever make a play for a shy and studious bookworm, or is Carson Dale truly out of his league?

Answers sometimes don’t come easily, but that doesn’t mean that getting to the endgame can’t include a few touchdowns.

AUTHOR’S NOTE: This books contains mature language and explicit content, and is intended for audiences over 18 years of age.



Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.