Free advice and self-help Kindle books for 02 Jun 17

Mint Creme Murder: A Donut Hole Cozy Mystery – Book 47

by Susan Gillard

**This is Book 47 in the Donut Hole Cozy Mystery Series**

This book is TYPO FREE with no grammar issues, thanks to our NEW EDITOR!
When Heather hires a designer to estimate the repairs to her friends’ fire damaged house, she is concerned that the pushy renovator is trying to take advantage of the older women. Her concern changes when she finds the designer has been stabbed to death. Now, Heather and her bestie Amy need to determine who the murderer is. Is it the victim’s former partner and sister who keeps trying to bribe them with new repair estimates? Is it a former client who found their renovations worth killing over? Join Heather as she struggles to save her friends’ home and to catch a killer!
Check out these links to buy the rest of the books in the Series!
Book 1 – Strawberry Cream Murder:
Book 2 – Maple Frosted Murder:
Book 3 – Cadbury Creme Murder:
Book 4 – Tricky Blueberry Murder:
Book 5 – Chocolate Frosted Murder:
Book 6 – Mint Chip Murder:
Book 7 – Red, White and Blueberry Murder:
Book 8 – Lemon Chiffon Murder:
Book 9 – Chocolate Tiramisu Murder:
Book 10 – Rhubarb Frosted Murder:
Book 11 – Chocolate Revolution Murder:
Book 12 – Pistachio Lemon Glazed Murder:
Book 13 – Candied Maple Bacon Murder:
Book 14 – Cinnamon Nut Crunch Murder:
Book 15 – Chocolate Crunch Murder:
Book 16 – Green Velvet Murder:
Book 17 – M&M Surprise Murder:
Book 18 – Chocolate Pomegranate Glaze Murder:
Book 19 – Caramel Glazed Murder –
Book 20 – Raspberry Mojito Murder –
Book 21 – Banana Coconut Murder –
Book 22 – Oreo Sprinkled Murder –
Book 23 – Spooky Choc Orange Glazed Murder –
Book 24 – Coffee Treacle Murder –
Book 25 – Choc Churro Murder –
Book 26 – Iced Pumpkin Murder –
Book 27 – Double Chocolate Pistachio Murder –
Book 28 – Peppermint Glazed Murder –
Book 29 – Peppermint Glazed Murder –
Book 30 – Peanut Butter Fudge Murder –
Book 31 – Christmas Donut Murder –
Book 32 – Lavender Grape Dust Murder –
Book 33 – Neapolitan Delight Murder –
Book 34 – Passion Fruit Punch Murder –
Book 35 – Pecan Nut Crunch Murder –
Book 36 – Toasted Coconut Murder –
Book 37 – Birthday Sprinkle Murder –
Book 38 – Raspberry Coulis Murder –
Book 39 – Creme Brulee Murder –
Book 40 – Kiwi Lime Surprise Murder –
Book 41 – Peaches and Cream Murder –
Book 42 – Cotton Candy Fluff Murder –
Book 43 – Cherry Dream Murder –
Book 44 – Vanilla Cream Murder –
Book 45 – Chocolate Peanut Brittle Murder –

Click the “buy now with 1 click” button at the top of the page OR Read it for FREE with Kindle Unlimited.

MYSTERY & CRIME COLLECTION: Adventures of A. J. Raffles, A Gentleman-Thief & Dr. John Dollar’s Mysteries (Illustrate Edition): Thriller Classics: The Criminologists’ … Key, The Second Murderer and many more

by E. W. Hornung

A. J. Raffles is an ‘amateur cracksman’ and a gentleman-thief who with his wit and ingenuity befools everyone to get what he wants. On the other hand, Dr. John Dollars is interested in solving criminal cases with his medical expertise – the precursor of our modern day medical mystery detectives! Contents: A Thief in the Night Out of Paradise The Chest of Silver The Rest Cure The Criminologists’ Club The Field of Philippi A Bad Night A Trap to Catch a Cracksman The Spoils of Sacrilege The Raffles Relics The Last Word The Crime Doctor The Physician Who Healed Himself The Life-Preserver A Hopeless Case The Golden Key A Schoolmaster Abroad One Possessed The Doctor’s Assistant The Second Murderer E. W. Hornung (1866-1921) was an English author and poet and also brother-in-law to Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. Hornung is known for writing the A. J. Raffles series about a gentleman thief based on a deliberate inversion of the Sherlock Holmes series. Hornung dedicated his creation as a form of flattery to Doyle.

Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.