Free fiction Kindle books for 08 Jun 17

Submitting to the Marquess: (A Regency BDSM Novella) (Chateau Debauchery Book 4)

by Em Brown

A night at the Château Debauchery might provide this Regency miss more wicked pleasure than she can handle…

Mildred Abbott is a proper Regency miss, but she cannot deny the dark desires that torment her body in the quiet of night. Engaged to an uninspiring sycophant, she asks the influential nephew of her patroness in debauchery to interfere and break her engagement. When her appeals to him fail, she decides to take a singular opportunityâ??a visit to the Château Debaucheryâ??to indulge her most wanton cravings before she submits herself to a life of wedded dullness.

The Marquess of Alastair concerns himself with no one, but to appease his aunt on her birthday, he agrees to select one person whose interests he will look after. It was not his intention to choose the plain and simple Miss Abbott, but when she unexpectedly shows up at the Château Debauchery, his hand is forced. Knowing his aunt to be partial to the miss, he grudgingly decides to act the part of a gentleman and preserve Miss Abbott’s honor by removing her from the Château.

But Mildred refuses to go until she has had her night of wicked debauchery.

READER ADVISORY: This novella is primarily a work of erotic fiction with romantic elements. It contains light bondage, BDSM elements and themes of submission/dominance.



Love Me Again: The Complete Series

by Alison Ryan

The entire LOVE ME AGAIN trilogy is here, all in one complete set.

REVEL: Fall in love with Declan DeGraff as he finds his way back to Charlotte Sanders, the woman who got away from him ten years ago after a soul-crushing secret was revealed…

A chance encounter takes them right back to where they started. But can they get over the secrets they’re keeping? Or are they destined to repeat the mistakes of a past they’re both desperate to forget?

COVET: Barrett Evers and Scarlet Bloom were fated lovers until one day Scarlet up and left her one true love without any explanation.

But years later, after a chance meeting in Las Vegas leads to a steamy weekend on the shores of the Pacific, Scarlet can’t help but wonder if she could ever be strong enough to let him go again.

Even if both their lives depended on it.

And finally RELENT: Childhood sweethearts, Macon Moultrie and Norah Pruitt were star-crossed soulmates. Until one day it all fell apart. Years later, they run into each other in the most random of manners in the city that Macon fled years ago to run from the pain Norah caused after they suffered a terrible tragedy.

In the end they both have to decide if their past is worth letting go of… Or if they’re destined to leave their love where it ended in a desert canyon six years ago.

WARNING All three of these stories will leave you wiped out from the journeys these couples go on. There is plenty of heat, tons of drama, and life affirming HEAs. One click these only if you’re ready to read love stories you’ll never forget. Who doesn’t fantasize about the one that got away?



Don’t Think Twice

by Nikky Kaye

When friends become lovers, is their relationship screwed?

WILL

Cassie is more than a friend with benefits, and I love helping her overcome her shyness in the bedroom. Now our teaching assistant has his eye on her too and all my primitive instincts are taking over. Maybe I’m being a bit possessive, but what have I got to lose?

CASSIE

I told Will that once should be enough, but he’s determined to make me scream over and over again… I feel truly sexy for the first time in my life, but with a new wager on the line I’d better think twice before falling for my best friend.

This sequel to the sexy new adult romance novella Once Should Be Enough can be read as a standalone–but you might want to sit down (on a towel). If you like your romance hot and fun, then Don’t Think Twice!



The Scarlet Pimpernel

by Baroness Orczy

They seek him here, 
They seek him there, 
Those Frenchies seek him everywhere. 
Is he in heaven? 
Is he in hell? 
That damned, elusive Pimpernel.
 

Part romance, part adventure, and part suspenseful spy thriller, The Scarlet Pimpernel is one of the first action-adventure stories, paving the way for swashbucklers like the Lone Ranger, Zorro, and Batman. Set in 1792, this is the story of Sir Percy Blakeney, armed with only his wits and cunning, who defies the French revolutionaries to rescue innocent men, women, and children from the guillotine. The ruthless Chauvelin is determined to uncover the identity of this masked Pimpernel and hunt him down.  

“Arguably the best adventure story ever published and certainly the most influential that appeared during the early decades of the twentieth century.”â??Gary Hoppenstand 



The Debt: A Prologue

by Molly O’Keefe

LOVE AND SECOND CHANCES ARE NEVER FREE

For the five kids who live at St. Jude’s Home for Court Placed Juveniles, life is a nightmare.

Carissa, the youngest, has been there the longest. And barely speaks.

Rosa is sixteen and pregnant.

Simon keeps his head down and studies, hoping to get back the life he lost.

Beth and Tommy, in the middle of the darkness, have found each other, and all they want is to be together. But when they get caught making out at school, it puts everyone in danger. Tommy is used to the beatings from their foster father, but when Beth is singled out for punishment, Tommy can’t sit back and let it happen.

AND ALL DEBTS MUST BE PAID

What happens that night rips apart the lives of the five teenagers forever.

After the blood has been spilled, a bargain is made. A deal with the devil that should have solved things. It should have fixed everything.

But nothing is free – not love, not innocence, and certainly not freedom. And sooner or later, all debts must be paid…



Taken In Every Way! (30 Story Blush Worthy Collection)

by Kaitlyn Jonner

They’re getting it in EVERY way…

30 story bundle of blush worthy tales — featuring multiple partners and inexperienced lovers!



Taking Chances (Love at Starlight, Book 2)

by Kris Jett

WELCOME TO STARLIGHT: A sweet and sexy new small-town romance series set at a family-owned pub in the picturesque snowmobiling town of Snowy Ridge, Wisconsin.

The weather may be cold outside, but things are sizzling indoors.

Wynn Foster has sworn off men. After a cheating ex-husband and an online stalker, who could blame her? Being twenty-eight years old, divorced, and a single parent living back at home with her mother, has left her feeling like a failure. Determined to get her life on track for both herself and her daughter, Melody, Wynn enrolls in the local college and is feeling more optimistic than she has in a long time.

Bryce Alexander has been in a post-divorce, hermit phase for the past year and he’s finally had enough. With a new job as an instructor at the community college and a good friend trying to reintroduce him to the social scene, he’s starting to come out of his shell.

When Wynn and Bryce’s paths cross in the classroom, the chemistry between them is undeniable. Wynn is willing to forego her relationship ban and Bryce is willing to risk his job for a chance at happiness. But when Wynn’s ex re-emerges after being MIA for over a year and demands joint custody of Melody, the drama may be too much to overcome.

With the odds stacked against them, can Wynn and Bryce still find their second chance at love?
***
Look for the entire Love at Starlight series:

CHRISTMAS AT STARLIGHT – Amber & Nick (Snowy Ridge: A Love at Starlight Novella, Book 0.5)
COMING HOME – Jessie & Cade (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1)
TAKING CHANCES – Wynn & Bryce (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 2)
FINDING ME – Luci & Evan (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 3) (coming soon)

Fans of Jessie Evans, Bella Andre, and Susan Mallery will love the Love at Starlight series: stories featuring sassy mid-western women and the alpha males who love them.



Blaze (BBW Paranormal Shapeshifter Romance) (The Grizzly Brothers Book 2)

by Terra Wolf

A case of mistaken identity can turn your world upside down.

Restless.
Reagan is just looking for someone to scratch an itch. Sure, her sister Sadie finding happiness has made Reagan feel a hollowness that she’s never felt before, but she’s sure one night with a strong, sexy, shifter, will help her forget all of that.

Misunderstood.
Bear shifter Blaze isn’t sure he’s ready to give up living the bachelor life with his brother, Hunter, until Reagan comes to him one night in the woods. One night with Reagan is all it takes, Blaze will stop at nothing to make her his mate.

The second in a best-selling series from Paranormal Romance Author Terra Wolf, the Grizzly Brothers will leave you breathless and dying for more! They all end in an HEA with NO CLIFFHANGER!



Commuters in Peril: 3 Short Thriller Stories

by Rash Salim

Three psychological thrillers, taken from the author’s various literary short story collections.

Travelling alone on a train, a woman’s harassment leads to a fatal reaction.
(Collected in The Situations – volume 1)

An innocent bystander faces the worst threats at an isolated train station.
(Collected in The Situations – volume 2)

After a chance encounter, a young man pursues a criminal around the London Underground – where their paths crossed years earlier.
(Collected in The Situations – volume 3)

For fans of Simon Kernick, C.L. Taylor, Louise Doughty, Jeffrey Deaver, and Paula Hawkins.

(Author’s note: total word count 5,400 words, with strong language)



Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.