Free romance Kindle books for 29 Jun 17

Fake Marriage with the CEO (A Billionaire Romance)

by Amanda Horton

She asks America’s toughest CEO for help.
Wolfe Hawkins drives a hard bargain.
And he wants only one thing in return: Miranda’s hand in a fake marriage.
Say no and she loses her dream.
Say yes and she loses herself.

Miranda

Miranda had never been closer to owning her own restaurant. With the perfect location spotted, she had just one week to find a financial guarantor. The only man who would help this immigrant stand on her own feet was Billionaire CEO Wolfe Hawkins, the shrewdest dealmaker American had ever seen.

Wolfe did not need to talk to make his presence felt. His stare made Miranda feel naked and squirm in the Philippe Starck office chair that she sat in. But she stared back with equal determination, not willing to let her guard down.

Her desires for Wolfe were taking over her ambition, but she could let another relationship ruin her life, not when she was so close to her dream. A fake marriage, however, was not a relationship – it was just a business deal – and she would not let it get in the way of her destiny.

Fake Marriage with the CEO is a standalone steaming hot Billionaire romance, that has a super-sweet climax and a guaranteed HEA. This novel is ideal for fans of Penelope Bloom, Melinda Minx and Kira BlakelyThe book comes with a BONUS short story & a novella sample, all for just $0.99! Don’t miss it!


This is Book 2 in a series of standalone novellas. Book 1 : Fake Marriage with a Single Mom is also available on Amazon. The story is 73% of the total length of this book. The rest is BONUS CONTENT



Looking for My Love: A Prequel to My Love

by E.J. Adams

Brandon Mitchell is one of the world’s most eligible bachelors. He has one rule, though: Don’t fall in love. Then sweet and smart Ashley Sullivan applies for a job at his fashion magazine. Can Ashley and Brandon discover a love to last forever?

Looking for My Love is the amusing and heartwarming introduction to billionaire Brandon Mitchell and new career woman Ashley Sullivan. It is the prequel to the Sweet Romance novel My Love by E.J. Adams.

This is a sweet (clean) edition of Before You Seduce Me by E.J. Adams.



Speechless 3: When Love Hurts

by BriAnn Danae

“For better or worse.” Those were the words announced on the day of union for the McBride’s. With Brooke’s secret being revealed, the latter of the phrase is looking like the route to go for Ant. He is left with more questions than answers and feels as if there is no need to voice them. With a baby now involved, it only makes the situation much more complicated and unnerving to handle.

With a heavy heart, Erica returns to Kansas City with no choice. Tired of running from her issues, she decides to face her reality and give Meechi a chance. Unbeknownst to them both, chances are slim. Not only does Meechi feel like Erica isn’t giving him her all, he has to deal with David’s petty antics as well. Never one to run from his competition, he plans to give the streets and his lady all he’s got. That is until his family is messed with and even more boundaries are crossed than before.

In this action-filled novel, BriAnn is sure to tug at a few hearts and leave you begging for more. Loyalty is tested and forgiveness is placed at the forefront of each relationship. It’s not so easy to forgive when one has been hurt, especially when the heart is involved. Love may just not be enough for these couples in the final installment of Speechless: When Love Hurts.



Angel Unborn: Free Paranormal Romance (Deadly Sins Book 1)

by Andris Bear

Had your fill of Vampires and werewolves? Prefer your immortal warriors with a bit more legend? Jump into the Deadly Sins paranormal romance series with ANGEL UNBORN! It’s FREE for a limited time!

Hell has literally come to Earth for one mortal and what’s worse, she is expected to leave behind all hope for a family of her own to stand in defense of humanity against the darkest forces of Hell. But when Satan offers her the normal life she covets, Joey must decide if the price of mankind’s salvation is worth her own damnation.
Strong-willed Joey Benton is the half-mortal child of an angel with heavenly powers. She has no knowledge of her heritage or the power running through her veins until she meets a handsome stranger who forces her to question her life and the world around her. And she quickly becomes a key player in a battle that will define a victory for Heaven or Hell.
Ursus, a sexy Archangel, doesn’t want the responsibility of another charge, especially when Joey is so defiant. Protecting her from Hell might very well be the biggest challenge of his immortal life. But when his feelings for Joey get in the way of his duty, it’s a challenge he refuses to lose.

***For a limited time, you can get a Deadly Sins Novelette, Angel Redeemed, for free – click here to find out more > www.andrisbear.com (just copy and paste into your browser)***

Interview with the Author

Q – So, what makes the Deadly Sins series special?

A – When I set out to write Angel Unborn, I wanted to write the kind of books I like to read. My favorites are usually paranormal romance novels with not only strong heroes but strong heroines who can stand on their own. I enjoy a great fantasy or science fiction novel as well. Basically, anything with a kick-butt attitude and a touch of something different that grabs my attention.

The Deadly Sins books are a great mix of these genres. You’ll find the series focuses on angels and demons but also features psychics, ghosts, the mythical gods, and other supernatural favorites. Either I have commitment issues, or I like to keep things interesting! I’d like to think it’s the latter.

Overall, the Deadly Sins series is designed to keep you turning the pages – and I’ve made sure there’s never a dull moment.

Q – What order should I read the books in?

A – I’ve written the series so you can read the books in any order (except for All Wicked’s EveĆ¢??it should be read after Demon Undamned). If you do want to read them in order, I’d suggest the following sequence:

– Angel Unborn
– Angel Redeemed (accompanying novelette to Angel Unborn)
– Angel Unleashed
– Hexed (novella that ties into Angel Unleashed)
– Demon Undamned
– All Wicked’s Eve

Q – So, why should readers give these books a try?

A – Because the Deadly Sins series is a fast, fun, humorous ride that takes no prisoners! Ultimately, readers who enjoy strong heroes, snarky heroines, and lightning-fast pacing with a plot that twists and turns all the way to the end will get a kick out of this series.

Deadly Sins eBook Categories:
– Paranormal Romance
– Urban Fantasy Paranormal Romance
– Science Fiction Fantasy Romance
– Psychic Paranormal Romance
– Angel Paranormal Romance
– Demon & Devils Paranormal Romance
– Time Travel Paranormal Romance



Speechless 2: When Love Hurts (Speechless: When Love Hurts)

by Briann Dane

With boundaries crossed and secrets revealed, the couples are back and there may not be a chance to say “I love you”. With Anthony’s fate up in the air, Brooke is left once again to confide in the one person who may ruin her marriage for good. Struggling with her own battles, she does all that she can to prove to herself the she can save her marriage and tell the truth before it is too late.

David is coming back with guns blazing, but is not aware of how much trouble he has stirred up over the years. With retaliating against the HustleMade Squad being his main priority, he fails to trust his gut instinct and takes a huge loss he did not see coming. But not before he gets his revenge on Meechi.

In Speechless 2: When Love Hurts, more truths are being reveled and it seems as though everyone is playing the waiting game to see who does what next. In this page turning novel from BriAnn Danae, she will be sure to grasp your attention from the first page and literally leave you Speechless.



Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.