Free fiction Kindle books for 04 Aug 17

The Moment We Began (Fairhope Series Book 2)

by Sarra Cannon

**Completed series! Celebrate the release of Book 6, The Trouble With I Do, with special sale pricing on Books 2, 3, and 4 for a limited time only.**

The moment they both believe all hope is lost is the moment something real finally begins.

I have loved Mason Trent for years, but I’ve only been sleeping with him for one.

None of my friends know about our secret passion. He’s in my bed one night and in the arms of someone else the next. And it’s tearing me apart.

I’ve done everything I can think of to make him mine, but the more I cling to him, the harder he pushes me away. I’m spiraling out of control, not sure how much more of this I can take. A girl can only bend so far until she breaks. And when I do, I break completely. I’m talking about one night of bad decisions, all leading to a my-world-will-never-be-the-same kind of moment. A moment where I need Mason more than ever. True to form, though, he’s running.

But I intend to go with him this time. I’m willing to leave my money, my family, my friends behind for this one last chance to see if he could ever really love me the way I deserve to be loved. I’m willing to sacrifice forever if it means one real moment with him.

Each book in the Fairhope series can stand-alone, but you’ll see updates on your favorite characters throughout each book, so read them in order to get the most out of the series! Book 3, A Season for Hope, is only 99 cents for a limited time.
**Due to sexual content, this book is best suited to readers 16+**

Buying the Virgin – Box Set Two: BDSM and Ménage with Two Masters and More… (Buying the Virgin Box Set Book 2)

by Simone Leigh

BDSM, Ménage and Love

Charlotte, the (Ex) Virgin, returns to her Master, and Michael, her Lover. Her contract is done and her obligations fulfilled. How will her relationship develop with the two men in her life?

This is a continuing story of BDSM erotica and ménage between a young woman and her two Masters, and more….

Explicit content. For mature readers only.

This Box Set contains the following previously published stories:

Book 6 – The Virgin’s Holiday
Book 7 – The Virgin’s Christmas
Book 8 – The Virgin’s Valentines
Book 9 – The Virgin’s Master
Book 10 – The Virgin’s Lover
Book 11 – The Virgin’s Fantasies
Book 12 – The Virgin’s Choices

Total approx 40,000 words

Group Funâ?¦ 30 Story Collection of You Know What!

by Nora Tommline

Ready to get them all in?

30 stories of doing just that! But… will they all fit?

Hello, My Love (aka: A Modern Love Story) (Between Two Worlds Book 1)

by Evy Journey

What would Elizabeth Bennet be like if she had been born today? In this modern-day tale inspired by Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice, bright, beautiful law student Elise Halverson looks forward to a promising career. The last thing she needs is to fall in love with well-known playboy Greg Thorpe. Besides, he’s engaged to be married.

Greg finds Elise so unlike the women he used to date and he’s deeply intrigued. But distrusting the image she has of him, Elise tries to keep away.

Elise’s parents invite Greg to their frequent dinner parties. There, Greg and Elise butt heads. She’s surprised to find that, behind his rich playboy persona, he’s intelligent and engaging. They can’t help feeling drawn to each other.

The night before his wedding, they give in to their mutual attraction. Although Elise expects nothing more from that night, Greg is in for trouble. His jilted fiancée strikes back, intent on revenge.

Two years later Greg and Elise get a second chance but they find that the way to their happy-ever-after is not so easy. For one, Greg is in for a surprise. Then, his former fiancée comes back and trouble returns to haunt Greg and Elise again.

At the core of this women’s fiction is a literary and realistic romance spiced with a twist of mystery. Hello My Love is Book 1 in the series Between Two Worlds, a family saga about three strong women. In three tales of loss, love, second chances, and finding one’s way, they cope with issues contemporary women face.

Amberâ??s Way Out: Mail Order Bride Historical Inspirational Western Frontier Romance Novella (Jewels of the West Series Book 6)

by Grace Fisher

Amber is in desperate need of saving. Will she ever find the path to love? Or will she be forced to follow the plans made by others and definitely not of her choosingâ?¦

After her mother and father are killed in a terrible train crash she is forced to live with her aunt who is a bitter and controlling woman. It all comes to a head when her aunt orders her to marry her late husband’s nephew. This does not sit well with her as she does not love him nor can she stand him and his misogynistic viewpoint.

An opportunity appears when an ad for a mail order bride has her travelling across the country to uncharted territories to marry a man she had never met. Johnathan is looking for a mother for his three-year-old daughter but what he gets is more than he bargains for. He falls in love with her but a secret she harbours threatens to tear them apart. The fear of losing her after she goes missing makes him realize just how much he loves her. Can he be willing to overlook her error because of this love?


Military Romance: Collection 7 in 1 Box Set

by Kathleen Hope

This collection presents seven must-listen military romance stories!

“Her Soldier Boy”
“The Lieutenants Musician”
“Saving Sarah”
“Into the Crossfire”
“In the Place We Both Love”
“Uniformed Love Triangle”
“The Colonel’s Baby”

Happy ever after ending in every story. No cliffhangers!

Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.