Free mystery and thriller Kindle books for 10 Aug 17

Magicante (Fated Saga Box Set Book 2)

by R. H. D’aigle

Two terrifying choices, but either way, something precious will be lost.
A FATED FANTASY QUEST ADVENTURE BUNDLE:includes Books 4-5, Broken and Divided
Complete Series Now Available!
After escaping through another magical portal, a gruesome discovery is made: a devastated and smoldering habitat with belongings strewn about and ruined. Just one thing is missingâ?¦ all the people.

An investigation commences and everyone is on high alert. With each new detail they uncover, the more perilous the situation becomes. And soon, they find themselves
fugitives with no place to run from a dark magic too powerful to fight.

Tensions heighten when Meghan Jacoby discovers that her brother’s dream girl may be the key to ending this new dark powerâ??she might even be the very threat causing it!

At riskâ??the life of her brother versus the future of the entire world. It leaves Meghan with two terrifying choices:

Expose this evil and save her brother, the ultimate betrayal he’ll never forgive because he’ll lose the dream girl he fought so hard to save, and would die for.

Or, let him travel down a cursed path Meghan cannot follow, but give the rest of the world a fighting chance to survive this rising evil.

Her decision will change both their lives, and either way, something precious is lostâ?¦

Please Read in Order Starting with Book 1, Awaken

Book 1: Awaken
Book 2: Shifting
Book 3: Embrace
Book 4: Broken
Book 5: Divided
Book 6: Taken
Book 7: Control
Book 8: Forsaken
Book 9: Sacrifice
Book 10: Redeem
Book 11: Ascend (The Final Book in the Series)

Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.