Free religion and spirituality Kindle books for 23 Aug 17

For Those Who Love Clean Stories

by Love Obsession Books

In this collection you will find:

Harriet & Alex

Fate Takes a Turn

Harriet & Alex

Harriet Milestone is young and beautiful, but is miserable from a broken heart. She has just lost her uncle, Victor, the only kin she’s ever known. Victor has left her everything he owns, and she is confident that her future will remain bright, despite this mournful time in her life.

Her misery has led her to finding a letter in her uncle’s room. A letter that started out well, but in the end, turned out to be her worst nightmare. Victor has set her up to go to Oregon to marry the son of a wealthy merchant. And as if things could not get any worse, she receives news that Victor had owed a fortune to one of the richest men in Baltimore, that has not been paid off.

This man has made a deal with her. Marry him and keep the property, or leave. Harriet is caught between two difficult decisions. Will she stay and marry a man who is thrice her age, or will she run off to the West to marry a boy she’s never met before?

Fate Takes a Turn

Sarah has a choice, and she’s going to show her husband to be how much she cares about him by doing something she said she would never do. Go into the English world. But when she gets to the house he is staying at he seems less than excited to see her. Instead of inviting her to stay with him he leaves her calling for help from the girl she met on the bus- and her friend.

Dylan believes in fate, but he always thought fate would have him alone forever, until he meets Sarah. Then things seem to call right into place for him, and before he realizes it he’s considering joining the Amish community!

Download this collection now and spice up your Kindle with these hot romance reads!

WARNING: This ebook contains mature themes and language, intended for 18+ readers only.
AUTHOR’S NOTE: This is a stand alone romance with an HEA. This ebook or bonus books attached may contain mature themes and language, intended for 18+ readers only.


by Vanilla Orchid Books

Looking to add some sizzle to your Kindle library? You’ll find it here with over 32,000 words of panty-melting passion in this collection of fun and hot short stories

Summer of Sweetness
Holiday of Love
Honoring Her Heart
Falling Again
Forever My Heart
The Love of a Rogue Duke
Summer Splash

WARNING: These stories are super hot with explicit scenes of desire and passion that do not leave much to the imagination. This ebook is intended for adult eyes only!!

Tea With Jesus

by Sally Hull

Each day lists verses and chapters from the Bible to read, which will take you through the Old Testament once and the New Testament and Psalms twice in one year. Readings are listed each day from the Old Testament history, poetry, proverbs, prophets, and New Testament history and letters. In this way, you will be able to read portions of the entire Bible every day, rather than only one portion for days or weeks on end. Along with the Bible Readings are prayer starters. A four-month cycle is presented on: love, the armor of God, assorted verses on prayer, and praying for family members by way of Proverbs 31. Every four months this cycle is repeated. Lines are provided for writing down your thoughts on the day’s Bible Reading or on the prayer starters.

Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.