Free fantasy Kindle books for 11 Mar 18

Lunacy on Omega Station: A Pulp Superhero Space Opera (The Shattered Cosmos Book 0)

by Chucho Jones

What will you do to survive?

Commander Laura Hawke and crew investigates a strange signal on the moon. A signal that has manipulated her son’s well being for months. Now, she must find the answers and get safely back to Earth. However, an entity has awoken and will stop at nothing to get it’s power back.

Fans of Alien, Raypunk, and Pulp Sci-Fi will love Lunacy as it opens the vast series to The Shattered Cosmos.



Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.