Free romance Kindle books for 15 Mar 18

The Cowboy and the Kid (Tanner Brothers Book 4)

by Anne McAllister

Having a father is a big responsibility.
And finding him a wife is a challenge eight-year-old Becky Jones takes seriously. Ex-rodeo cowboy Taggart Jones is adamant. No marriage. Been there. Done that.

Not even if Becky’s dream candidate is her beautiful, blonde teacher, Felicity Albright, who knows about barrettes, patching up scrapes, and hates carrots as much as his daughter. Taggart’s still not interested. Much.

What’s a daughter to do? Becky’s nothing if not ingenious, and she’s determined to convince a stubborn Taggart and a bemused Felicity that they really have met their match.

The Tanner Brother series
Book 1: Cowboys Don’t Cry
Book 2: Cowboys Don’t Quit
Book 3: Cowboys Don’t Stay
Book 4: The Cowboy and the Kid
Book 5: Cowboy Pride

Jump, Jive, and Wail

by Kathryn R. Biel

Kaitlin Reynolds is used to fearlessly flying off mountains. But nearly two years after a devastating injury has ended her ski jumping career, Kaitlin is still struggling to put one foot in front of the other and find her new life. A chance meeting with a handsome stranger begins to put life into perspective. Dashing figure skater, Declan McLoughlin has just returned from the Olympics amid a swirl of publicity and fan fare. Just as Kaitlin begins to have hope again, her charming savior turns out to represent everything she has lost. If Kaitlin can just let go of the past and take a leap of faith, will she find herself soaring into Declan’s arms?

Making You Mine (The Moreno Brothers)

by Elizabeth Reyes

Always in control, the meticulous and professional Salvador Moreno is thrown for a loop when the newly hired bartender Grace Zendejas suddenly invades his family’s restaurant, and infuriatingly, his every thought. For the first time in his life, Sal is fumbling. But after recovering from a few blunders he discovers his feelings for Grace run much deeper.

Things begin to heat up between him and Grace, but then the ever-perfect Sal does something even his brothers never didâ??screws up royally. Now he’s scrambling to cover up a mistake he knows could cost him dearly. As his relationship with Grace grows even more serious, Sal’s secret is a ticking bomb, threatening to destroy the one thing he now lives and breathes forâ??his relationship with the love of his lifeâ??Grace.

With a BONUS Sarah and Angel 11k word short story “Only Eight Days” .

Both Adult Contemporary

Lambert’s Lady (Sleeper SEALs Book 13)

by Susan Stoker

The Sleeper SEALs, are former U.S. Navy SEALs recruited by a new CIA counter-terror division to handle solo dark ops missions to combat terrorism on U.S. soil.

Retired Navy Commander Greg Lambert took on a top-secret assignment at the request of the government, heading a Ghost Ops project to combat terrorists on American soil. Twelve Sleeper SEALs, twelve successful missions, twelve men who all discovered it’s never too late to find a happy ever after.
Now the job is overâ?¦and it’s time for Greg to claim his own second chance at love.â?©

** Lambert’s Lady is the 13th book in the Sleeper SEAL series. Each book in the series is by a different author and is a stand-alone, with no cliffhanger ending. This short story can be ready at any time in the series without giving any spoiler information away about the books.â?©

My Fair Lily (The Farthingale Series Book 1)

by Meara Platt

Ewan Cameron, estranged grandson of the Duke of Lotheil, is in London because of a deathbed promise made to his father and has no intention of staying beyond his three month obligation. Nothing can tempt him to remain, not even Lily, the beautiful bluestocking determined not only to restore relations between him and his grandfather, but to turn Ewan into a proper gentleman. Ewan, proud of his Scottish heritage, refuses to admit that Lily, a blue-eyed, English girl, has claimed his heart. It doesn’t matter that his big lump of a sheepdog is madly in love with her. Nor is it significant that Ewan can always tell Lily apart from her identical twin sister. Always.

Lily Farthingale, the scholarly twin, dreams of becoming the first female member of the Royal Society. She grabs at the chance when the elderly Duke of Lotheil approaches her with a proposition – he’ll admit her into the Royal Society, if she helps him to establish a relation with his estranged grandson, Ewan Cameron, a very rough-around-the-edges Scotsman who hates everything English. Between shootings, explosions, and Lily’s abduction, Ewan ends up falling in love with Lily in this Pygmalion-inspired story.

Bad Idea

by Nicole French

Bad boy meets good girl. Sparks fly. Stars cross. And a bad idea is born.

From the start, I knew we were all wrong. For people like her, New York is a city of dreams, but for me, it’s a maze of burdens. Now my chance is here to leave and become more than the criminal everyone sees. There’s no reason to stay except…

The most beautiful eyes I’ve ever seen…

The most kissable lips I’ve ever known…

Now I have to break both our hearts to escape this concrete jungle. She might be the girl of my dreams, but I was always a bad idea.

Burn it Down (Los Banditos Book 3)

by Hazel Parker

She’s worth the riskâ?¦

Solomon wants one thing in this world and he’s going to have it. Family. He doesn’t care how many punches he has to throw or bullets he has to dodge because The Bandits offer the kind of loyalty he never got with blood. He is wicked close to earning his way into the club when he suddenly finds himself falling for a girl. He doesn’t have time for this sh*t but can’t seem to let it go.

Jenny has nothing but her art to keep her company. She wants a man to set her on fire and do what her father never did – stick around. When her art suffers from her lack of excitement, she goes out with her friend for a night on the town and finds more than what she bargained for. Can she convince Solomon to give her what she wants, even at the risk of losing what he’s been fighting for?

**Burn it Down is the 3rd book in Los Banditos series by Hazel Parker. It is a HEA standalone but pairs well with the first two.**

Bonus content inside.


Forbid Me: The Good Ol’ Boys

by M. Robinson

From USA Today Bestselling Author M. Robinson

It was only a matter of time until the truth came out.
I never thought it would come to thisâ?¦
I tried, God knows I tried to stay away from her but eventually I crossed that line and broke that trust. I could no longer go back and I sure as fuck didn’t regret a single moment of it. I knew there would be hell to pay, I knew the wrath I’d be facing but I would willingly take the burns and scars just to have the love of my best friend’s sister.
If there is one person I’d willingly go to hell and back for it wasâ?¦

Lillian Ryder

STANDALONE within a series. New Adult Contemporary Romance

Fannie (The Saga of the Four Amish Sisters Book 4)

by Grace Given

When Fannie left the Amish farm where she grew up, she vowed never to return. Finally free from the lies and the fables that the community forced upon her, she now yields to a life of worldliness and pleasure.

But not all that glitters is gold and Fannie falls for the dark lies of Geraldo Pasqualini.

All the while, deep inside Fannie’s heart there is the yearning for the true love that seems so strikingly absent in her new surroundings.

Hope peeks over the the horizon of Fannie’s battered emotions, when she meets Aaron, but can she really dare to dream again?

This is the fourth book in a series of four. Each book is a delightful standalone Read, and even better when read alongside the other sister’s stories.

Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.