Free advice and self-help Kindle books for 21 Apr 18

Finding Mr. Happily Ever After: Nathan

by Melissa Storm

Love is complicated.

Jazz Michaels isn’t sure she wants it. That is until she sees the boy next door in a whole new light. Problem is, revealing her feelings could mean losing the best friend she’s ever had-and growing up as the only child of a single mother is lonely enough, thank you.

Nathan Reed wants to live a life of passion, love, and freedom. A serious relationship is the last thing on his list, but picturing a future without Jazz by his side just isn’t possible. As their paths diverge, will Jazz and Nathan find a way to remain together? Or does growing up also mean growing apart?

One bride, four possible grooms, unlimited potential for disaster to strike. Is the man waiting at the end of the aisle the one that’s meant to be Jazz’s forever love? Find out in this addictive series of one woman’s journey to her happily ever after. Order your copy, and start your book binge today!



Big Men of the House…15 Stories of Explicit Encounters

by Hailey Forbidden

How Long Can You Last?

Come on…I know you want it.



Locked In: a gritty thriller you won’t want to miss (The Locked Trilogy Book 2)

by GB Williams

“Drama and tension from page one”

Do you love gripping and hard-boiled crime thrillers? Then try GB Williams’ unmissable Locked In.

Ariadne Teddington is having a bad day.  Then she finds herself staring down the barrel of a gun.

Stuck in a bank robbery turned hostage situation, Ariadne keeps her head down and her mouth shut; because if there is one thing criminals hate more than the police it’s prison guards. 

Trapped with a child, a policeman, and a robber on the edge, Ariadne desperately searches for a way out for them.

Can they all escape unharmed?

And when everyone is locked in, will anyone get out alive?

What readers are saying: 

“Great book. Brilliant storyline and excellent main character” Stephanie C, Reviewer

“Loved the idea of this book, it is so plausible and could happen to anyone”  Angie T, Reviewer

Also available in The Locked Trilogy:

Locked Up

Locked in is a hard-boiled police thriller that will have you gripped from page 1. It will appeal to fans of authors like Rachel Abbott, Ed James, Joy Ellis and Angela Marsons.



Cinderella’s Cowboy (Montana Home Book 4)

by Roxanne Snopek

Chad Anders doesn’t know why mousy Cynthia Henley trips all over her tongue when she’s around him. Nor does he understand his undeniable attraction to this good girl. Wild and sexy is his type, like the dream-girl he caught a glimpse of years earlier he’s never forgotten.

Cynthia’s superpower is invisibility, especially with men. It’s better for everyone that way. Besides, she’s got a cat. She’s okay. But when playboy-rancher Chad hires her, she’s got a chance to shine. Professionally, at least. Until she learns of his fascination with a mysterious dream-girl, who was actually nothing more than a shy teenager on an ill-advised dare all those years ago. Cynthia knows she’s no man’s dream-girl and never will be.

But there’s magic at the ball. Princesses glow in the starlight, princes appear out of nowhere, and, sometimes, they look a lot like cowboysâ?¦



Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.