Free science fiction Kindle books for 25 Apr 18

The Thought Readers (Mind Dimensions Book 1)

by Dima Zales

A new series about mind readers from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author

Everyone thinks I’m a genius.

Everyone is wrong.

Sure, I finished Harvard at eighteen and now make crazy money at a hedge fund. But that’s not because I’m unusually smart or hard-working.

It’s because I cheat.

You see, I have a unique ability. I can go outside time into my own personal version of realityâ??the place I call “the Quiet”â??where I can explore my surroundings while the rest of the world stands still.

I thought I was the only one who could do thisâ??until I met her.

My name is Darren, and this is how I became entangled with all the Russians and learned that I’m a Reader.



Extinction Reversed (Robot Geneticists Book 1)

by J.S. Morin

These days, even the humans are built by robots.

Charlie7 is the progenitor of a mechanical race he built from the ashes of a dead worldâ??Earth. He is a robot of leisure and idle political meddlingâ??a retirement well-earned. Or he was, until a human girl named Eve was dropped in his lap.

Geneticists have restored Earth’s biome and begun repopulation. But primate cloning is in its infancy; human cloning is banned.

Far from a failed genetics experiment, Eve is brilliant, curious, and heartbreakingly naïve about her species’ history. But Eve’s creator wants her back and has a gruesome fate planned for her. There is only one robot qualified to protect her. For the first time in a thousand years, Charlie7 has a human race to protect.

Extinction Reversed is the first book in the Robot Geneticists series. For fans of old-school science fiction where robots are people and any problem can be solved (or created) with enough scientists. If you’ve ever wondered what the world would be like if scientists who’d read I, Robot created a race of robots, or if you ever wondered what might be more dangerous to clone than dinosaurs, this is the series for you.



Addict of the Wasteland: Prequel to the post-apocalyptic survival series (Stories of the Wasteland Book 1)

by Jon Cronshaw

Finding hope in a hopeless world.

The addict leads a desperate life, scratching out a meagre existence, always looking to score his next hit.

When he arrives at a Christian settlement with a bundle of stolen books, its leader offer him something he doesn’t expectâ??the chance to get clean.

Set in a bleak post-apocalyptic world, Addict of the Wasteland is one man’s story of hope and redemption.

Addict of the Wasteland is the prequel to Jon Cronshaw’s post-apocalyptic survival series, perfect for fans of Meg Elison’s The Book of the Unnamed Midwife, Daniel Humphreys’ A Place Called Hope, and Cormac McCarthy’s The Road.

If you love unforgettable characters, gripping action, and emotional storytelling, order your copy now.



Devour (Death & Decay Book 1)

by R. L. Blalock

The virus is spreading. People are dying, but they don’t stay dead.

St. Louis is falling to pieces. In the midst of rioting, the outbreak of a dangerous new disease pushes an already dire situation over the edge. Those who are infected suddenly become extremely aggressive, attacking and even eating those around them.

And Olivia Bennett is caught right in the middle of it.

When Liv comes face to face with the infected, her hectic life grinds to a halt as the city around her begins to devour itself. Forced to flee from her car with nothing but her eighteen-month-old daughter, Elli, Liv must trek forty miles on foot across the zombie infested suburbs of St. Louis to a safe haven that may not even be safe.

Fight or die. What other hope does she have?

Enjoy the rest of the Death & Decay world!

Book 0.5: The Darkest Days
Book 1: Devour
Book 2: Divided
Book 3: Coming soon!



Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.