Free romance Kindle books for 01 Jul 18

Love Rebuilt (Kings Grove Book 1)

by Delancey Stewart

A woman ready to throw in the towel on love, a man about to give up on humanity altogether, and a shared memory that will change the course of both their lives… the first book in the Kings Grove series offers readers an uncertain love story that will have you rooting for both characters from the very first page. Perfect for fans of Melody Grace, Bella Andre, Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis.

Connor Charles has a dark reputation in the small town of Kings Grove. A reclusive and successful horror writer, he keeps to himself, but that doesn’t stop the rumor mill in town. Connor’s keeping some dark secrets, but they aren’t the ones everybody believes.

Maddie Turner’s marriage ended in “I’m-bringing-in-a-younger-model” disaster, and when she finds herself living in a trailer, working in a diner, and stuck in the isolated mountain town where she grew up, she’s not sure how to turn it all around.

When she meets Connor Charles, sparks fly, but is a mountain romance what either of them really needs? And will a long-held secret ruin everything they’ve just begun to build?

Love Rebuilt is the award-winning first book in Stewart’s new Kings Grove series – a small town romance series set beneath the Giant Sequoias in California.



Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.