Free fantasy Kindle books for 22 Jul 18

King’s Flight: An Epic Fantasy Novel

by HR Ringer

Liam Winchester, the first born of the Winchester sons and fifth in line for King is tired of life in Larime. Being trained from such a young age and taking small cases with his father Liam’s ready to see the world on his own, experience it himself. What he doesn’t expect is how killing a lonesome dragon can change his life forever. With the addition of a strange man named Bastille to his party Liam’s life will be forever changed. For better or for worse.



Zenbots: Origins

by Ken DuBois

It’s the year 3008 on the planet of Arenal – a planet so devastated by warfare that only one city, and three species remain.
A strong, but insecure female, Hanna finds herself torn between her obligation to save her people, and her struggle fighting a war that from her point of view, cannot be won.
For fans of Wonder Woman and Black Panther. 50% of profits from the book will be donated to a woman’s charity for single moms, and women in need.



The Dream Crystal (Shadows & Dreams Book 1)

by Mark O’Bannon

All of the world’s dreams are about to die. The Shadow People have come. Always near, they linger in the darkness, ready to devour dreams, hopes, aspirations and desires.

Erin O’Neil, a fashion student, never thought she would one day learn to fly or that she would meet a cat that works in a library, or that she would be able to conjure up whatever she wanted with just a thought. All she has ever known is a dreary world where dreams wither away into oblivion.

An ancient race, the Tuatha De Danaan are the guardians of dreams. Having lost a war against the Celtic invaders of Ireland, they have been exiled to another world, Tir na nOg.

Following a ball of light into this world, Erin discovers that she’s a Faerie Changeling and that her true name is Aisling. Disquieted by the fact that her faerie parents are kidnappers, Aisling has decided to rescue the human child she was exchanged for. But her “sister” is no longer among the faeries, having been taken away by the Shadow People.

Ith, the Lord of Shadows, wants to control the dreams of mankind, which are under the protection of the faeries, so they’re at war.

But Aisling no longer believes in dreams.



Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.