Free literary fiction Kindle books for 16 Aug 18

Turning Point: A Second Chance

by Cole Bates

WARNING: THIS BOOK IS HOT, INTENSE AND EMOTIONAL.

Ten years ago all I wanted was him. I didn’t have the courage to go public with our love so he ended it and left the city. Now he’s rich and successful. And I’m still stuck in Vegas. I can’t believe he’s back in town for the weekend. He’s hotter than ever. There’s no way in hell he’ll want to get back with me. But what do I have to lose?



Secret Hunger: A Gripping Romantic Suspense Novel (The Harper Sisters)

by Satin Russell

She’s chasing dreams.

Olivia, a café owner and cook, never regretted forsaking her dreams to finish raising her sisters after the death of their parents.

Now grown, they’ve moved out of the house, leaving Olivia free to pick up where she left off, if she can find the courage to start over.

Ë?Ë?Ë? He’s hunting nightmares.

Mason is a Boston police detective, recuperating from a tragic incident that left his partner dead. All he wants is to heal and get back to the job of hunting the killer down. The last thing on his mind is romance.

Ë?Ë?Ë? Finding love wasn’t in either of their plans.

But as things heat up between Olivia and Mason, events happen that make her realize she’s drawn a far more sinister kind of attention. Suddenly, she finds herself fighting not only for her dreams, but her very life!

Ë?Ë?Ë? This is a romantic suspense novel with a HEA and NO cliffhanger!

Fans of Cate Beauman, Kendra Elliott, Kaylea Cross will love this first book in the Harper Sisters Trilogy. Note to readers each book in the series can be read as a stand alone.

Scroll up and grab a copy of Secret Hunger today.



Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.