Free advice and self-help Kindle books for 17 Aug 18

Charles Dickens : The Complete Novels (A to Z Classics)

by Charles Dickens

With A to Z Classics, discover or rediscover all the classics of literature.

Contains Active Table of Contents (HTML)

The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you’ll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

This book contains the complete novels of Charles Dickens in the chronological order of their original publication.
The Pickwick Papers
Oliver Twist
Nicholas Nickleby 
The Old Curiosity Shop .
Barnaby Rudge 
Martin Chuzzlewit 
Dombey and Son 
David Copperfield 
Bleak House 
Hard Times 
Little Dorrit 
A Tale of Two Cities 
Great Expectations 
Our Mutual Friend 
The Mystery of Edwin Drood



Unbroken (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 2)

by Melody Grace

A passionate and emotional **standalone** USA Today bestselling romance – perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Melissa Foster, and Corinne Michaels.
“My mother always told me there are two kinds of love in this world: the steady breeze and the hurricane. Emerson Ray was my hurricane…”

Juliet McKenzie was an innocent eighteen-year old when she spent the summer in Beachwood Bay–and fell head over heels in love with Emerson. Complicated, intense Emerson, the local bad boy. His blue eyes hid dark secrets, and just one touch could set Juliet ablaze. Their love was demanding and all-consuming, but when summer ended, tragedy tore them apart. Juliet swore she’d never go back, and she’s kept that promise… Until now.

Four years later, Juliet’s done her best to rebuild the wreckage of her shattered life. She’s got a great boyfriend, and a steady job planned after she graduates. Returning to Beachwood to pack up her family’s beach house to prepare it for sale, Juliet is determined that nothing will stand in the way of her future. But one look from Emerson, and all her old desire comes flooding back. He let her go once, but this time, he’s not giving up without a fight. And Emerson fights dirty.

A heartbreaking history. An unstoppable passion. Torn between her past and future, Juliet struggles to separate love from desire. But will they find a way to overcome their tragic secrets–together? And after so much damage has been done, can a love remain unbroken?

Author’s note: Welcome to Beachwood Bay! Each book in the bestselling series is a stand-alone love story following a new couple, but you’ll enjoy reading the other titles and seeing familiar faces return.

1: UNTOUCHED (Emerson & Juliet’s story begins – novella)
2: UNBROKEN (Emerson & Juliet)
3: UNTAMED HEARTS (Brit & Hunter’s story begins – novella)
4: UNAFRAID (Brit & Hunter)
5: UNWRAPPED (Lacey & Daniel’s holiday novella)
6: UNCONDITIONAL (Garret & Carina)

BEACHWOOD BAY: THE CALLAHANS

7: UNREQUITED (Dex & Alicia begin – novella)
8: UNINHIBITED (Dex & Alicia)
9: UNSTOPPABLE (Ryland & Tegan)
10: UNEXPECTEDLY YOURS (holiday stand-alone)
11: UNWRITTEN (Zoey & Blake)
12: UNMASKED (Ash & Noelle begin – novella)
13: UNFORGETTABLE (Ash & Noelle)

PRAISE FOR MELODY GRACE:

“Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E ! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love.” – A Bookish Escape Blog

“Sizzling hot and super emotional – the perfect combo!” – NYT and USA Today bestselling Lauren Blakely

“A roller coaster ride of pure emotion… beautifully written.” Blame it on the Rain Reviews

“Sexy, sweet, and swoon-worthy.” – NYT Bestselling Emily Snow, author of the Devoured series.



Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.