Free non-fiction Kindle books for 22 Aug 18

5 Stages of Love: From Personal Development to Deeper and Longer Lasting Relationships: WElationship 1

by Yuri Bruce

There are 5 stages of love that take continuous work:

Self – Work on loving yourself so you can love others better.
Time – Spend time together. Start dating your partner and never stop.
Trust – Trust each other. Build and maintain trust with your partner.
Team – Support each other. Support the team.
Dream – Dream together.

What we noticed among some people in relationships is that they become too comfortable once they have their dream partner. They then stop working to please that partner and they stop working on their relationship. You cannot relax and act like you are single and living alone again. Partner inclusion remains a must throughout your relationship.



Two Men And A Baby: Gay MPREG Romance Collection

by Bookarama Publishing

Get this book collection of hot Gay MPREG Romance adventures in this exciting new collection

In this collection you will find:

The Night Of A Dragon: MM Paranormal MPREG Romance
Rivals To Lovers: Gay MPREG Shifter Romance
The Vampire’s Search For Love: Gay Vampire MPREG Romanc
Dragon Love: Gay MPREG Shifter Romance
Dragon Birth (Dragon Love Book 2): Gay MPREG Shifter Romance
Man And The Wolf: MM Paranormal MPREG Romance

Download this collection now and spice up your Kindle with these hot Gay MPREG romance reads.

WARNING: This ebook contains mature themes and language, intended for 18+ readers only



Darkness Before Light: 12 Writers on Addiction, Sobriety and Recovery (Volume 1)

by Anna David

From New York Times and #1 bestselling Amazon author Anna David

12 Writers Share Their Experiences with Overcoming Addiction, Drug Dependency and Alcoholism

Robbing banks to feed a heroin habit. Taking acid to get sober. Thinking you’re being asked to park cars while looking for a recovery meeting in India.

Darkness Before Light: 12 Writers on Addiction, Sobriety and Recovery is the first volume in a series that will encompass all the shocking, earnest, hilarious and tender moments for people in and around addiction, sobriety and recovery.

Most of the information out there about addiction and how to get sober is pretty bleak. These essays show the lighter sideâ??from the point of view of people who have found their way through a seemingly hopeless state. Some are best-selling memoirists, some are seasoned essayists and some are being published for the first time.

Whether they’re marrying in a panic or deciding to take medication in sobriety, the tales are as varied as their experience. Fans of Mary Karr and Augusten Burroughs, as well as anyone who wants to know more the personal side of a widely misunderstood disease, will find the first book in this series an essential part of the addiction and recovery literary canon.



Speed Reading: Read Faster, Learn Faster, Remember More, Improve Comprehension Skills, Be More Productive and Get More Done in a Week! Donâ??t Just Speed Read, Speed Comprehend! (Deep Learning Book 2)

by Louis Watts

Buy the Paperback version of this book, and get the Kindle eBook version included for FREE!!!

In today’s fast pace world finding the time to read everything you want and need can seem impossible. Reading faster can be a solution, but it can come with a loss of comprehension. This book offers the speed-reading solution while boosting reading comprehension. 

By following the strategies in this book, you will read faster, be more productive, and get more done in a week!

Inside you will find valuable information such as:

  • An in-depth, but easy to read, exploration of speed reading,
  • Skimming and Scanning,
  • Meta Guiding,
  • Rapid Serial Visual Presentation,
  • Reading Comprehension Strategies,
  • Exercises to enhance your memory and field of vision and so on!

If You Are Ready to Commit to Yourself to Speed Reading Effectively, Grab Your Copy of “Speed Reading” Today!



The Pi of Life: Essential Truths for Creating Happiness, Wholeness, & Success

by Roland Byrd

There are essential truths in life, truths that help us exist in love, peace, and harmony with our surroundings and with others. These truths are the foundation for a joyful life! They are critical to happiness and wholeness because they open our hearts, minds, and spirits to the true nature of our being: Love. Once we embrace the true nature of our being we’re on the path to True and Lasting Fulfillment and Success!

The Pi of Life shares these essential truths with you in an easy to read and enjoyable format.

There are many paths to discover these truths. Some paths are beautiful and flow into enlightenment with grace and ease. Other paths are fraught with heartbreak and darkness and eventually lead the person to a breaking point, a point that ignites personal transformation, when they scream Enough! And they mean it. When someone reaches their personal breaking point they can transform or they can give up.

When author Roland Byrd reached his own breaking point, he decided to transform – to begin the lifelong journey of becoming the best version of himself and of helping others.

During the first few years of his deep personal and spiritual transformation, Roland wrote many letters and emails to his wife, children, and his mentor. Later, while meditating, he realized the universal truths contained in these letters could help motivate, inspire, and show others learn how to live happier, healthier lives.

Inspired by that realization, in 2011, Roland dove back into the letters, extracted the best parts, and then shared the collection as The Pi of Life: Essential Truths for Creating Happiness, Wholeness, & Success in Life.

The Pi of Life is an Entertaining and Thought Provoking Journey Forged in the Fires of Rebirth. It is wonderful for those on the path of personal transformation and enlightenment. It also makes a great gift.

What people are saying about The Pi of Life:

This book lifts me up and gives me hope. Ma Teresa Nunez Resendiz

This book is a must have for those who seek their personal best daily and strive to be the joyful beings God created us to be. Violette L. Reid

We all need to have daily reminders of our potential and life’s possibilities for the amazing. This book is just that. Athena Harris

The Pi of Life is full of Essential Truths that Gently Guide you to Happiness, Healing, Wholeness, and Success! Page after page of thoughts, insights, and stories await to motivate and inspire youâ??most of them are a page or less. So when you’ve got a few minutes to spare you can pick it up, read a page or two, and go on with your day feeling uplifted and inspired!

The Pi of Life also Brims with Thoughts, Stories, and Insights, on topics from Spirituality and Healing, to Wholeness and Success. The Pi of Life Opens Your Mind, Body, and Spirit to Your Unlimited Potential. It Heals the Heart, Soothes the Soul, and Explores the Infinite Nature of Life.

Come; Explore the Beauty of Your Creation!

A Personal Note from the Author:

When I first stepped on the path of personal growth, I never imagined I’d write books about the subject, let alone any book that would be considered self-help. But as I Rose like a Phoenix From the Ashes of my Life, my Mind, Body, and Spirit Transformed. I understood then that I must share my inspiration and knowledge to help others.

Keeping the lessons I learned about personal transformation and spirituality to myself was simply unthinkable!

With The Pi of Life I wanted to create an inspirational and motivational book that’s fun and easy to read, a book that lifts your heart and spirits as you read it!
Did I succeed?
That’s for you to decide.
Please enjoy the journey!
You Are The Master of Your Destiny!
Roland
P.S. As to the main title, The Pi of Life: I believe every human has limitless potential. Since Pi is an irrational numberâ??and is therefore limitlessâ??I though



Throat Infection Natural Remedies: How to Treat Strep and Sore Throats Naturally (Stop Pains, Redness and Swellings)

by Kim Hilton

Throat infections are also known as strep throats, sore throats or pharyngitis. It is a viral or a bacterial infection of the throat that leads to inflammation of the tissues in the throat. This causes pains, redness, and swellings of the structures or walls of the throat.

Throat infection is characterized by painful throat, heat sensitiveness, tonsillitis, irritation, cough, body aches, sneezing, fever, etc. and can be treated permanently using selected herbs.

Amoxicillin and penicillin are the most common antibiotics used in the treatment of infected throats, but they don’t work on viruses and sometimes the patient can be resistant to these drugs.

There are effective natural remedies that can treat throat infections caused by both viruses, bacteria and other factors. These home treatment options are practically effective and unlike regular prescription drugs, they do not have any side effect, apart from boosting the overall health of the body.

Throat Infection Natural Remedies also contains prevention methods to avoid the reoccurrence of bacterial and viral infections. It provides the hidden but simplest means to stay healthy and above infection using selected herbs and natural practices.

This is for you who want to regain your health without the need to deal with the side effects of conventional medicine.



Gardening: The Collection Of Gardening Guides Including Greenhouse Gardening,Perennial Plants, And More!

by Old Natural Ways

Book 1 Preview:Have you wanted to create a garden that works nicely for yourself consider perennial plants. These types of plants are something that a lot of people love to cultivate, since they come back every single year. What plants are good for this though? What are the best ones to really help you get the most out of your garden? Well, read on to find out. A perennial garden is beautiful because you can have some amazing plants in there and they can look great and improve the feel of the garden. You’ll be amazed at the difference that this makes and how many have started to really benefit from a perennial lifestyle. Perennial plants are quite nice, and you should definitely consider this.This book will go over some of the best ways to really make your perennial garden shine and some tips to make it work well for yourself. Do what’s right for you and you’ll be able to really make it so that you’re happier, and you’ll be much better off as a result. You can make some great gardens with this and you can do so with these simple tips.Book 2 Preview:Greenhouse gardening is a ton of fun, and you can definitely grow some awesome stuff Think about it, you have a place where plants can grow during all seasons, and you can have crops all year round.It’s also a great way to help start seeds early on before you transplant them over to the ground, which in turn will allow for more plants to grow, and a better crop yield.But, how do you do it? What do you need to begin? What are some of the best ways to control the environment that you’re about to create? Well, you’re about to find out.This book will give you a comprehensive look at everything that you need to begin greenhouse gardening. It’s simple really, and often, it’s definitely something that does take a bit of time to get started with, and might be a bit pricy, but you’ll be able to net some great, really tasty, and healthy foods from it. Plus, you’ll have way more plants than ever before, which is totally fun, and worth everything that you do for this. So what are you waiting for? It’s time to get started.



Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.