Free humour Kindle books for 03 Sep 18

Cubicleland: A Novel

by Rook Winters

The Office meets Silicon Valley in this hilarious, heartfelt, and occasionally satirical novel about friendship, family, and life in the cubicles.

Will coworkers stick their necks out for each other when their employer starts pulling out the chopping block?

Fans of Terry Fallis, Douglas Coupland, or Joshua Ferris will not want to miss this thoughtful and entertaining debut novel.

Rook Winters blends quirky personalities, 80s nostalgia, unrequited infatuation, and Silicon Valley excess to tell a story that celebrates office life while simultaneously lampooning it.

Visit Cubicleland today. We have doughnuts.

(Originally published as The Branch Office.)



Fortnite: Battle Royale – The Book of Supreme Memes

by Supreme Memes

Fortnite
The Book of Supreme Memes

The #1 Collection of Fortnite Memes anywhere in the Universe!

This book is bursting with over 100 of the funniest Fortnite memes that will keep fans of the game in hysterics for hours!

Tags: Fortnite, Fortnite Books, Fortnite Memes, Fortnite free on kindle, Kids Memes, Fortnite Kindle, Fortnite jokes, Fortnite free on kindle, minecraft jokes for kids, Fortnite joke book, Fortnite minecraft, funny, comedy, memes, jokes, pikachu, pokemon go memes, memes for children, jokes for children, memes for children, memes, meme, clean memes, clean jokes, ultimate memes, internet memes, memes, hilarious memes, memes free, funny internet memes, meme collection, memes, best memes, memes and funny stuff, awesome memes, memes free, funny memes, memes and funnies, internet memes, ultimate memes, cat memes, memes free, funniest memes, memes and jokes, video games memes, Fortnite game card, Fortnite builders club, Fortnite toys, Fortnite card, Fortnite robux, robux, Fortnite app, Fortnite games, free Fortnite, cheats for Fortnite, Fortnite gift card  

Please note that the paperback version can only be produced in black and white for now.



Overwatch: The Book of Supreme Memes

by Supreme Memes

Overwatch

The Book of Supreme Memes 


The #1 Collection of Overwatch Memes anywhere in the Universe!

This book is bursting with over 100 of the funniest Overwatch memes that will keep fans of the game in hysterics for hours!


Tags: Overwatch, Overwatch Books, Overwatch Memes, Overwatch free on kindle, Kids Memes, Overwatch Kindle, Overwatch jokes, Overwatch free on kindle, minecraft jokes for kids, Overwatch joke book, Overwatch minecraft, funny, comedy, memes, jokes, pikachu, pokemon go memes, memes for children, jokes for children, memes for children, memes, meme, clean memes, clean jokes, ultimate memes, internet memes, memes, hilarious memes, memes free, funny internet memes, meme collection, memes, best memes, memes and funny stuff, awesome memes, memes free, funny memes, memes and funnies, internet memes, ultimate memes, cat memes, memes free, funniest memes, memes and jokes, video games memes, Overwatch game card, Overwatch builders club, Overwatch toys, Overwatch card, Overwatch robux, robux, Overwatch app, Overwatch games, free Overwatch, cheats for Overwatch, Overwatch gift card   


Please note that the paperback version can only be produced in black and white for now.



How to not get shot by the Police: A Farcical self help pamphlet

by Lawrence C Whiteman

self explanatory



Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.