Free fantasy Kindle books for 27 Sep 18

Conan the Barbarian: The Complete Collection

by Robert E. Howard

This ebook compiles Robert E. Howard’s complete ‘Conan’ stories, including “The Hour of the Dragon”, “The People of the Black Circle”, “A Witch Shall Be Born” and “The Tower of the Elephant”.

This edition has been professionally formatted and contains several tables of contents. The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you’ll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

In the Belly of the Beast and Other Tales of Cthulhu Wars: A Cthulhu Wars Novel

by Ben Monroe

“It is absolutely necessary, for the peace and safety of mankind, that some of earth’s dark, dead corners and unplumbed depths be let alone; lest sleeping abnormalities wake to resurgent life, and blasphemously surviving nightmares squirm and splash out of their black lairs to newer and wider conquests…”

-H.P. Lovecraft

In the Belly of the Beast is inspired by the works of H. P. Lovecraft and the epic tabletop game Cthulhu Wars, published by Petersen Games.

Contained in this book are eight short stories and a compete novel. The short stories are all inspired by the factions and cults of the “Cthulhu Wars” game, and the Cthulhu Mythos of H.P. Lovecraft and his collaborators.
The novel, In the Belly of the Beast, tells the story of a small group of human survivors trying to find a safe haven amidst the ruins of civilization. While traveling through a treacherous mountain pass, they find themselves caught between rival cults, and discover there are worse things in the cold places of the world than frostbite.

“This novel vividly brings my setting of Cthulhu Wars to life. I am impressed by Ben Monroe’s skill in evoking cosmic despair and horror.” – Sandy Petersen, Author of Call of Cthulhu

The Enforcers: KANE (Silverlake Shifters) (Silverlake Enforcers Book 1)

by Anastasia Wilde

“Never trust your heart.”

Kane Colton has lived by those words ever since he escaped from an unholy mating bond that turned him into a monster. Now he only cares about three things: protecting his packmates, watching his blood brother’s back, and keeping his wolf’s bloodlust under control.

Rachelle “Raven” Winters has come a long way from the scrawny street kid whose only protector was a lone wolf shifter called Hunter. Now she’s an agent for a secret organization that hunts dangerous shifters.

Her latest mission is to stop a gang of criminal roguesâ??led by Selina, the woman who lured Hunter into her corrupt web and destroyed him. The last thing Rachelle expects is for the trail to lead her to Hunter himselfâ??Kane Colton.

But Selina is more powerful than everâ??and she wants Kane back. When the passion between them explodes, Kane and Raven must fight Selina for one last shot at happinessâ??and trusting their hearts is the only way to save each other.

Silverlake Shifters
Smokin’ hot shifter men with hearts of gold; the strong, passionate women who love them; secrets, lies and dangerâ??and happily ever afters. Get Kane now – and let danger, intrigue and passion sweep you away!

Heart Of Destiny: Book One Of The Heart Of The Citadel

by Susan Faw

Magic suppressed. Magic exiled. Magic murdered. During the Great Purge, all magic was destroyed and those who could wield it were driven into exile. From that time on, the world of Gaia churned on in relative peace and prosperity.
When the emperor of the central Citadel suddenly dies, his apprentice takes his place. Benevolent and loved, the new emperor is a benign ruler, bridging the age-old conflicts between the provinces. The citadel is a symbolic as well as a physical barrier to maintaining the fragile peace. However, the brazen kidnapping of ten young women shatters the accord, and the councillors of the provinces gather at the Citadel to demand that justice be served. It is a flame dropped into dry tinder. Rife with suspicion and hatred, each province accuses its neighbour of treachery. But the emperor has other plans. He alone knows who is responsible for the kidnapping of the young women, and he has no intention of sharing that knowledge. Where magic is involved, there can only be one conqueror. The fight for ultimate control of magic has begun.
Purchase this thrilling first novel of The Heart of The Citadel today, and strap in for an amazingly magical ride!

All Hell’s Breaking Loose!

by kingsley Kelley

Yellowstone’s super volcano is going to erupt and three-quarters of the world will perish! Only four miles down, a massive caldera has enough molten lava to fill the Grand Canyon forty-six times! Birds and wildlife are fleeing for their lives! As the Doomsday clock winds down, scientists are desperately trying to find a way to stop it! Get ready for a white knuckle ride!

Before the Harem: An Anthology of Reverse Harem Prequels

by Laura Greenwood

Dive into tales of paranormal and fantasy worlds. From gods to shifters, genies to angels and demons, there’s something for everyone in these nine prequels to reverse harem series. 

Includes stories from: 

USA Today Bestselling Author, Skye MacKinnon
USA Today Bestselling Author, Laura Greenwood
USA Today Bestselling Author, Kim Faulks
USA Today Bestselling Author, R. A. Steffan 
Lacey Carter Andersen 
May Dawson
Keira Blackwood & Liza Street 
Brandi Bell & Sarah Louise
Erica Andrews


by Tyler Fletcher

Witness the beginning of worlds and realms colliding in the beginning of the MYTH saga. Follow Arthur and Merlin in this short story as they fight forces of evil not from their world and discover that they are a part of a larger universe.

NYC Vamps Box Set

by Sky Winters

New York City is hiding a dark secretâ??an elite society of vampires. And after years of peace, the lust for one woman is about to change everything.

Welcome to the NYC Vamps seriesâ?¦ where sinfully seductive immigrant vampires find their mates on the streets of New York City! This bundle includes all of my NYC vamps books, including the never before released Book 4. Enjoy!

Book 1- The Irish
Book 2- The Italians
Book 3- The Ukranians
Book 4- The Polish (previously un-released)

**18+ Only.**

An Awakening of Angels

by Michael L. Cole

Nick Clevenger, Sergei Popokov, Emily Wingate, Pedro Estrada, Marvin Harrison, Rachel Montgomery, Katarina Riveron.

Seven ordinary people, from all walks of life and from all over the world. None know the others, but they are uniquely connected through a quirk of fate. Working together, they will find each other and learn their true identity – an identity of the highest order. Through it all, they must grow to know themselves and each other if they are to be successful.

Little do they know, however, that their ultimate connection is an omen; a sign of greater things to come. They will be required to sacrifice those they love and leave their lives behind.

Meanwhile, a long dormant evil stirs in the deepest reaches of the Abyss. It’s an evil the likes of which has not been seen on earth in thousands of years. It’s an evil that no longer desires to remain captive. And now, it is wide awake.

In the end, the seven must face and defeat the greatest of all evils – or die trying.

Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.