Free poetry Kindle books for 01 Oct 18

Life & Love: Volume I

by Taneisha LaGrant

Love is a journey. Step 1. Fall in love. Step 2. Experience conflict. Step 3. Move on and heal or heal together. Is love really like this formula though? It all seems so simple.

This volume of poetry is broken up into similar sections where Taneisha LaGrant takes you on the journey of falling in love, fighting to stay in love and learning the most important discovery of it all. The key to what’s missing can’t be found in everyone else but it can be found in this volume of poetry. Stay tuned until the end and you may discover the most important aspect of love there ever was to be discovered.

Holding on to Nothing

by Shannon O’Connor

A collection of poetry and prose about abuse, heartbreak, and self love.

Hyena Ham

by Jennifer Gisselbrecht Hyena

Jennifer Jasiri Gisselbrecht, known mainly and formally by her official monikers, Samantha Komodo and “Cheezi D”, is a spotted hyena and African American author, poet and songwriter.
She has been writing series of more than many fiction/action/thriller series
book since the tender cub age of five; with her most famous hits apparently
being “Lone Wolves” and her most recently self published, all anti-villain
main cast crime drama saga, “Lobo Thunder/The Hystericals”. So far, her
current writing ambitions include writing to express not only her
own physical emotions into her works, but also those maybe of other animal
beings around her in the world as well.

Lâ??Iniziato (testo poetico) (Italian Edition)

by Bianca Varelli

Il testo intende descrivere in un linguaggio lirico e con metafore trasparenti tappe e aspetti del Sentiero evolutivo della Conoscenza e dell’Amore che a volte si susseguono, a volte si intersecano o si sovrappongono. Il Pellegrino attraversa situazioni interiori e passaggi diversi: le tenebre dell’ignoranza e dell’attaccamento alla forma (I, /La Notte/ /oscura/); la conoscenza e il perfezionamento di sé (II,/L’Alchimia interiore/); il sorgere dell’aspirazione spirituale (III, /L’Aspirazione/); la rivelazione dell’Altro da sè e dell’Amore (IV, /L’Amore che irrompe/); la volontà determinata di intraprendere il Sentiero che conduce alla Casa del Padre (V, /La scoperta del/ /Sentiero/); la scelta di servire l’Umanità (VI, /Il Servizio/);il risveglio delle qualità dell’Anima (VII, /Il Risveglio/); il dominio del Pensiero (VIII, /Il Pensiero creatore/); il riconoscimento dell’Ordine del Tutto (IX, /Il Senso e l’Ordine/); la consapevolezza dell’Uno in cui “viviamo e siamo” (X/L’Unità/); l’ideazione e costituzione di Gruppi umani ispirati agli Archetipi divini (XI, /Le Nuove Comunità/); la percezione del Superiore (XII, /La Visione/)

El Octavo Libro de Amado: Parte Una (Amado de Dios Book 8)

by Forester de Santos

El Octavo libro de Amado Parte Una, octavo porque ocho es el número eterno del eterno siervo amado de Dios, pues es un buen libro lleno de versos sobre la eterna y la doble abundancia, es sobre el doble gozo y la doble alegría, es sobre la paz eterna y el conocimiento eterno de Dios y es sobre el también renacimiento no solamente del hombre pero también sobre el renacimiento de Dios. Palabras Clave: Ocho, último, primero, infinidad, gozo, alegría,, conocimiento, amado de Dios, reconocimiento, renacimiento, renovación, Aser

I’m Not Here: Poems From the Center of the Room

by Jenee Day

A book of poetry from the author’s personal journals. Fun, provocative, and moving. A terrific edition to any collection.

Shades of Feelings: A Collection of Writings

by Sandra L Robinson

Love, betrayal, infidelity, gun violence, child abuse and more, are all subjects written about in a unique and insightful style of poetry. All of these emotions, situations, and conditions are pervasive in society today, yet this collection of 16 poems was written by late wife 24 years ago. This collection was written by a woman who had been in extreme physical pain, due to medical conditions, for many years. I believe that pain is expressed in many passages in her writings and was a key factor in her insightful understanding of these human conditions we call life. Everyone who read her poetry has had an unique interpretation of it’s meaning. I hope that it speaks to you in a very special way.

Think Laugh Love Die!: Poems Set in Stone

by JA Stone

JA Stone’s poetry sings to the tortured soul, the restless heart and the darkness within us all. Replete with selections from the Author’s Warfell and Fey series of novels and the Ascensions of Serenity saga, Think Laugh Love Die! becomes a true reflection of Stone’s unique mind.

Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.