Free literary fiction Kindle books for 03 Oct 18

Solitary Creatures: a story

by Matt Cutugno

The setting is the Indonesian island chain. Three well-to-do young westerners, expats, go for a sail and are caught in a violent storm. They find themselves stranded on an islet miles from people. A solitary and lonely lizard awaits.



Knight of the Wasteland: Book 2 of the post-apocalyptic survival series

by Jon Cronshaw

No one leaves The Family.

No one gets off plez.

When Abel meets a boy who has fled The Family, he takes the kid under his wing.

But no one leaves The Family.

Can Abel keep the boy safe from the temptations of the wasteland or is the kid doomed to a life on drugs?

Forced to confront The Family on their own territory, Abel must decide whether the kid is worth saving.

For fans of The Road, A Place Called Hope, and The Book of the Unnamed Midwife, Knight of the Wasteland is the second book in Jon Cronshaw’s dystopian survival series.

If you enjoy post-apocalyptic settings, emotional storytelling, and deep characters, order your copy now.



Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.