Free war Kindle books for 17 Oct 18

Mind Power: America Awakens (Powerless Series Book 4)

by Diane Ryan

Mind Power: America Awakens is the fourth book in the Powerless Series.

WHAT IF … Everything you know to be TRUE, turned out to be FALSE?

WHAT IF … The nightly news is a scripted ILLUSION?

WHAT IF … History books are works of FICTION?

WHAT IF … America is on the brink of technological TYRANNY?

After surviving an electromagnetic pulse and a rash of terrorism (book 1); a biological attack via vaccines and an invasion of United World peacekeepers (book 2); and a Russian weather warfare campaign (book 3); Americans discover the truth about who has REALLY been fomenting the death and destruction.

But is it too late to restore the Republic?

Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.