Free advice and self-help Kindle books for 12 Dec 18

December Magic (A laugh-out-loud, rom-com novella)

by Tracey Mayhew

A single girl not looking for love. A single father too busy for love. Could their chance meeting be the start of something magical?

With Christmas fast approaching, Kayla Jones is preparing for another cold, and lonely, December.

But a lost little girl and her father soon change all that and, with them by her side, Kayla finds herself rediscovering the magic of the seasonâ?¦

DECEMBER MAGIC is the perfect winter romance, full of love and laughter, ideal for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Sophie Kinsella and Becky Monson.



Rubber Band Stocks: A Simple Strategy for Trading Stocks

by Matthew R. Kratter

Tired of losing money?

Ever wish that there was a simple road map that you could follow to learn how to trade profitably?

“Rubber Band Stocks” is a simple but powerful way of trading stocks.

This strategy is easy to understand and easy to trade.

Warren Buffett is famous for saying, “You need to be fearful when others are greedy, and greedy when others are fearful.”

This sounds easy in principle, but how exactly do you do it in real life?

This book will will show you how, step-by-step, in clear and easy-to-understand language.

Are you a complete newbie?

Or a trader who has blown up his account and is ready to start again?

Or just someone who is curious how to make money from home, using just a laptop computer?

If so, this book is for you.

Amazon best-selling author, Matthew Kratter will introduce you to all of the tools that you need in order to profit from market oscillations.

You will learn everything you need to know about:

  • How to find the best buy signals
  • How to know when to take profits
  • The one thing you must never do when trading stocks
  • The most effective place to put a stop loss in order to protect yourself
  • Get started today:

    Scroll to the top of the page and select the “Buy Now” button.



    Frost and Ashes (Daniel Trokics Series Book 2)

    by Inger Wolf

    Thrilling Scandinavian mystery

    From an international best-selling and award-winning author

    During a snowstorm, an 8 year-old boy is found dead in a stream running through a village in Denmark. He has been strangled with a fishing line and has severe burn marks on his hands.

    The investigation of the killing of the boy goes in several directions.

    To an old man with a dark past and a collection of beetles, to a boy with a cell phone and a guilty conscience, and to a drowning accident in the same stream thirty years ago.

    Police-inspector Daniel Trokic is handling the case with his team, and while the snow is slowly melting, a terribly painful story is revealed.

    Frost and Ashes is the second book in the bestselling Scandinavian mystery series by Award-winning author Inger Wolf.



    Magical Mason Jars : Great Design Ideas

    by Lorayne Miller

    This book will show you many magical ways to create works of art using mason jars. Mason jars are not just for canning food. Let’s explore some great design ideas using mason jars.



    Wake to Wander

    by Amy Deringer Robinson

    Mara Collier wants nothing more than to choose her own friends, stay out of trouble, and grow old in her own good time. In a critically over-populated and under-resourced Atlanta of the near future, even these small expectations prove to be too much to ask.

    Wake to Wander follows the unexpected and unwelcome odyssey of a woman determined to sleepwalk her way through the apocalypse. Torn from the habits and routines that kept her sane, Mara is propelled into a world of dangerous relationships and the violent evolution of a brand new species, possibly the only species capable of saving a dying Earth. But will the Stewards destroy humanity in the process or will they rush Mara and her city forward into the dawn of a new age?



    Survive! Coat Hanger Hacks : A prepperâ??s Guide

    by Lorayne Miller

    Most people use plastic hangers nowadays. But if you’re like me, you have an extra closet with dozens of wire coat hangers inside. Before you throw all those old hangers away, you should know there are several ways you can make use of them in a survival scenario.



    Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.