Free religious fiction Kindle books for 15 Jan 19

Death At A B & B: A Culinary Cozy Mystery With A Delicious Recipe (A Murder In Milburn Book 9)

by Nancy McGovern


Someone has thrown a brick through the front window of Nora’s Madness Diner and she thinks she knows who’s to blame. After all, she’s had a run-in or two with the miserable new owner of Milburn’s local Bed & Breakfast, Mia Madford, and wouldn’t put her above such an act. Proving it and forcing Mia to pay for the damage she’s done, however, may be a problem.

Especially when she is found dead!

Now, with a case of vandalism and a murder to solve, Nora springs into action. After all, there’s a killer on the loose! But, as good as Nora’s gotten at solving crimes, this time she may just find herself in over her head!

Find out if Nora has what it takes to bring another killer to justice in Death At A B & B, the 9th book in bestselling author Nancy McGovern’s popular series, “A Murder In Milburn”!

Don’t forget to check out the rest of Nancy McGovern’s books & series on her Amazon Author Page (AuthorNancyMcG)! Follow her there for updates on her future releases and be sure to join her mailing list to receive a FREE PREQUEL to the “Murder In Milburn” series! You can sign up using the link inside any of her books!

Amish Mystery and Romance MegaBook

by Abigail Augsburger


Finally before the new set of adventures arrive in 2018, a chance to get all of Abigail Augsburgers books so far….

In a single 99c MEGABOOK. Clean romance and mystery stories, that have the following titles.

Amish Brother, Amish Buggy, Amish Stranger, Amish Truth, A Forbidden Amish Love, Amish Christmas Miracle, The Christmas Awakening, The Death of Grace, The Delicate Amish Girl 1 & 2, The Amish Secret, Old Amish Diary, Faith of the Amish, The Accused Amish Widow.

And as a BONUS…..

All 3 Karson Drew adventures.

This is a fantastic way to get into the Amish genre. Download with confidence.

Shamar Meditation: Pre-Release Edition (SuperNatural Humanity Book 1)

by Terrell Potts

Travel to the legendary land of Salvatia and meet both brave heroes and dastardly villains as a new world is unlocked for you to pioneer. Who will you transform into, mighty one?

Shamar Meditation is a Christian Fantasy novel which teaches spiritual warfare principles while it entertains the reader. In addition, powerful biblical principles are broken down to help maximize spiritual growth. To provide maximum value to you, a 30 Day Devotional is included as well.

Jesus Christ (Yeshua) wants you to help restore Order to the Earth. As His disciple, He has anointed you to be His noble warrior. He has gifted you with unique powerful weapons to wage war upon darkness. He has given you access into a Kingdom with riches beyond wonder, and this book is a portal to that Kingdom. The practice of Shamar Meditation will help you to stretch your faith to new heights and help transform you into the ultimate version of yourself. As your spirit, body, and soul each reflect God’s glory more and more day by day, you will transform into something more than you’ve ever dreamed.

18 And all of us, as with unveiled face, [because we] continued to behold [in the Word of God] as in a mirror the glory of the Lord, are constantly being transfigured into His very own image in ever increasing splendor and from one degree of glory to another; [for this comes] from the Lord [Who is] the Spirit.
2 Corinthians 3:18 Amplified Bible, Classic Edition (AMPC)

A Brother’s Duty (The Repington Chronicles Book 1)

by Kelly Anne Bruce

James always does the right thing. He knows his place in the family and feels guilty about his negative feelings towards his brother. Dependable and honest, James follows his father’s request and fetches his brother from London. His stable life goes from peaceful to unacceptable in a very short time.

Lady Elizabeth Comerford understands that it is unlikely that she will be allowed to marry for love. She only hopes that she will be able to tolerate the man who becomes her husband. When her father informs her of his plan, she learns very quickly that what she will tolerate does not come close to what the man he has chosen for her dishes out.

How will James Repington play into Lady Elizabeth’s future? Will he always be available to come to her rescue?

The Repington Chronicles is a series about the six children of the Duke of Castborough. Five brothers and a sister keep the things interesting in the Repington household.

Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.