Free religious fiction Kindle books for 12 Feb 19

Second Chances Romance Box Set

by Morris Fenris

A second chance to prove that love never fails.

Sweet Christmas Romance collection in this gripping box set from Amazon’s No. 1 Best Selling author, Morris Fenris.

Do you love stories that touch your heart? Then you will love all five romance novels in this box set. All novels are readers’ favorites with over 300 5-Star reviews. These have been put together for a short time only for your reading pleasure.

5 Novels, 940 pages, quarter million words of touching and tender romance.

Enjoy these clean and wholesome love stories with enough twists to keep you turning the pages. An inspiring Christian romance collection that will warm your heart and your soul at Christmas and all year long.

If you enjoy heartwarming Christian romance with a focus on love, faith and family, be sure to check out other books by Morris Fenris.

Scroll up to the top of this page and hit the orange รข??Buy now with 1-Click’ button to grab the box set and get 5 novels you won’t want to put down!

Carpenter Shunned: A Clean Amish and Carpenter Romance Story

by Elizabeth Carter

Sarah Miller was just a poor widow, trying to take care of her young daughter. When her ranch hand leaves to go with the Englischer, he leaves her with no way of sowing the fields so she can feed her daughter during the winter.

Jacob Beiler is an amazing carpenter just starting his career when his brother left the Amish. He is forced to give up his craft when he’s shunned for his brother’s crimes and comes work for Sarah to help tend her fields. But that is cut short by the nosy bishop’s wife and their policy of detaching themselves from those that have been shunned, leaving Sarah with no way to feed her daughter. The two must make it through impossible odds to get the things they want out of life.

Would they make it past this trouble? Or would they end up losing everything? Sarah and Jacob would have to fight.

This is a standalone romance short story ending HEA!

The Serpent Kings (Free Introduction) (Serpent Kings Saga Book 1)

by James Somers

SERPENT KINGS SAGA (OMNIBUS) includes Book 1,2,&3 in one complete edition

SERPENT KINGS: Specially trained as a wraith dancer assassin, Gwen prepares for a life dispensing justice in the name of her dragon gods when she successfully repels an attack by the Resistance upon Belial’s temple. Suddenly catapulted to a position of status, Gwen is chosen to assassinate Ezekiah, the prophet of the Resistance. But when she’s captured, Gwen is shown the dark side of the dragons and their utopian society and the unsuspected kindness of the man she was meant to kill. She desires to remain faithful to the Serpent Kings, but her doubts are growing, and her time with Ezekiah has awakened feelings within her she never thought to have.
Once peaceful Animals are growing fierce, and zombie-like Death Walkers are attacking entire towns as prophecies long held as mere myth come to fulfillment. In Gwen’s absence, a great miracle makes this wraith dancer a costly liability to the dragons, and she cannot be allowed to live any longer.

*WRAITH DANCER (Serpent Kings Book Two) also AVAILABLE*

Praise for Fallen (Descendants Saga)

Amazon Customers: “Admittedly, I am not a big reader but I wanted to start. I picked this book up and could not put it down! The story sucked me in and at the end of the book I was left wanting to know what happens next. I can’t wait for the second book in the series to come out!”

“From the start, James Somers made it hard to put the book down, with twists and turns to leave you spinning. It was a great read and I look forward to the next installment.”

Praise for “The Realm Shift Trilogy”

“The Realm Shift’s intrigue is second only to its action!” — Wayne Thomas Batson, author, The Berinfell Prophecies and The Door Within Trilogy.

“The Realm Shift doesn’t just draw you in, it sucks you in! The story is full of mystery, adventure, danger and inspiration. I highly recommend it!” — Brian Tubbs, Pastor, Sligo Baptist Church.

“The Realm Shift is written in a grand mythic type of storytelling reminiscent of Tolkien’s Lord of the Ring Trilogy. It grabs the reader from the get-go and takes you on an intense ride through its thrilling, unstoppable trajectory!” — Rai Aren, author, The Secret Sands.

“The Realm Shift is spiritual warfare as you’ve never read it before. An awesome book!” — Betty Dravis, author, Toonies Invade Silicon Valley and 1106 Grand Boulevard.

“James Somers is one of my favorite authors. His pacing, creativity and the unique spiritual perspective he brings to his stories never disappoints.” – Jeremy Robinson, author of PULSE and INSTINCT.


“This was a fun read! Enjoyed it from the beginning and it kept me turning the page to see what happens next. Before I knew it, I was at the end and saying..oh wow, that was good!” — E.DIAZ (TX,USA) AMAZON CUSTOMER

“A modern day Jekyll & Hyde taken to the extreme! This novel has a very interesting premise and hooked me at the beginning. The action and suspense was non-stop and kept me turning the pages in anticipation throughout the novel.” — G.POWELL (NJ) AMAZON CUSTOMER

Got a new Kindle or know someone who has? Check out the ultimate guide to finding free books for your Kindle. Also available in the UK.